Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jlo and Pit hit it out of the park again!
Fantastic song from Redone, Jlo, and Pitbull. This is like on the floor except more refined. Redone always makes a great beat.
Published on April 6, 2012 by Patrick Shea

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its another hit
Sounds like an usual J Lo song with a Pitbull collaboration. The song has great beat and rhythm that makes you want to dance.
Published 19 months ago by sev44


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jlo and Pit hit it out of the park again!, April 6, 2012
By 
Patrick Shea (Chadds Ford Pa) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Fantastic song from Redone, Jlo, and Pitbull. This is like on the floor except more refined. Redone always makes a great beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not for everyone., May 8, 2012
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Catchy pop/dance tune featuring Pitbull. I didn't see anything particularly special about it, but I like Pitbull in general. If you don't like Pop, you won't like this song. Take it or leave it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Upbeat mp3, May 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Love this song!! So upbeat, I cant help but get up and dance!! Jlo and Pitbull always get us going!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Awesome to listen to or use it for a warm up if you teach any type of exercise. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need some tunes to get you rolling in the AM?, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Then this is the music for you. Ah onky if I could dance like them I'd have it all.
Enjoying every song and so will you,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Me Likes A Lot, March 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Don't deny yourself this song. I just can't stop moving to it. JLO and Pitbull do their things on this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I wanna dance and love and dance again, October 17, 2013
By 
CR (Orlan, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
It makes you dance. Bought it and cant stop listening, I love the choreography in the video as well kudos JLo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, September 14, 2013
By 
JS (Anywhere, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
This is one of J LO's best ever! It's impossible to not start dancing as soon as this is playing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Song by Jennifer Lopez, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Great song to exercise to. I am never disappointed when I purchase one of Jennifer Lopez's songs. The prices on Amazon are so reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars J Lo!!!!!!!!!!!!, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
J Lo is back! Great song to dance to and work out to when you go to the gym. It keeps you moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dance Again
Dance Again by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.