Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am such a hero for buying this
I randomly just bought this game for my kids. I was shocked as to how much fun they ended up having with it. My kids invite their friends to come over and have dance parties. Everyone has such a great time with this game. Even the adults play and have a great time with this game too. Quite possibly the best 20 dollars I ever spent. My kids have even learn how to dance a...
Published on November 21, 2012 by mike

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just Dance 3
It has been freezing in the middle of the game every since I recieved it, but the kids wanted this game and like it other than the freezing up
Published 23 months ago by Violet Barry


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am such a hero for buying this, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
I randomly just bought this game for my kids. I was shocked as to how much fun they ended up having with it. My kids invite their friends to come over and have dance parties. Everyone has such a great time with this game. Even the adults play and have a great time with this game too. Quite possibly the best 20 dollars I ever spent. My kids have even learn how to dance a lot better because of this game. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, June 18, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
great game! this is a very entertaining product that my entire family loves to play. The tracks on the game are very well chosen and the
dances are also well choreographed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excersise, February 10, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
my daughter loves all the songs and dances presented by this gerat product...i hope more such videos are made for children adults to participate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I enjoy this, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
I enjoy this video almost as much as Dance 4, almost but not quite; but it has some great songs on it and it really helps me to enjoy exercising a whole lot more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grand daugher loves it!, January 18, 2013
By 
M. Donley (IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
Rated this 5 star because it's loads of fun. My 7 year old grand daughter danced all day Christmas. Her 10 year old brother joined in too. This is lots of family fun! Was shipped on time also. love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun & Exercise Too! Wouldn't Suggest for Children Due to Lyrics...., November 24, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
I just bought this game at Best Buy for $7.99. I first borrowed it from the library to play and had a great time. I didn't want to return it to the library but of course I had to. I bought the game mostly for me to have fun, take my mind off the stresses of the world and to get some exercise. This game is so much fun and I would highly recommend it to anyone. I also own Just Dance 2 and absolutely love it! I'm sure that with the sweat mode that I will lose some weight and inches. What a great gift for anyone for Christmas, birthdays, etc. So what are you waiting for?

Update 11/25/12

I will say that I did purchase this game for myself over the age of 30. As a mother I would not allow my children to listen to some of the songs on here and wish that the game would have put more appropriate songs on here for children to play as well. At the age of 10 I still wouldn't want my children to play with this game. That being said I do enjoy playing the game without any children around to get some exercise and thought for 7.99 it was an excellent deal. Could use some better song choices in this game that's for sure. For a good deal and the appropriate age this would be a good fit. The appropriate age would be whatever you the parent decides but I won't let my children play. Instead they prefer Country Dance 1 & 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Tracks with Just Dance 3, July 30, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
My daughter enjoys the tracks in this CD and has fallen in love with Katy Perry's songs that she seems to know all her moves by heart. I made the mistake of not checking the price out and had bought this same CD in Bestbuy for $39.98 and it was a terrible mistake because you can get it here in Amazon.com for only $14 and some change with a small shipping charge of $3.99.

Please, please check Amazon.com before buying in Bestbuy - we tried to get Bestbuy to issue a credit and it was amazing the way they suddenly came up with the statement, all ready and so defensive, "You bought from Amazon? I'm sorry we will not respect the price match...no matches with internet retailers...sorry!"
I was not only disgusted with the readiness of the statement volunteered but I do not think they seem to understand that the customers are the biggest reason why companies are able to survive these days.

Way to go Amazon. Next time, I will do better and check Amazon out first but this CD is simply awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good., March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
I like Just Dance 3 for some of the newer options and changes from the Just Dance 2...like the Just Sweat can be done by more than one person at a time, but I still like a few more of the songs on JD2 better. Just a personal opinion. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good for any age!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
I really like dancing and this was very fun! Lots of variety and don't have to know how to dance just mirror the dancers on the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gettin Jiggy With It, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii (Video Game)
No big review needed. We love it. Love the choice of music and most of the dances are easy for anyone to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Just Dance 3 with Katy Perry Bonus Tracks for Wii
$16.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.