Dance Praise Remix: Expan... has been added to your Cart
+ $4.54 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Trusted Seller! Fast Shipping!
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.89 shipping
Sold by: Bargain Buyers Software
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Dance Praise Remix: Expansion Pack 6: Contemporary Hits, Pop Alternative Rock - PC/Mac
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Dance Praise Remix: Expansion Pack 6: Contemporary Hits, Pop Alternative Rock - PC/Mac

Platform : Windows XP, Mac, Windows 2000
Rated: Everyone
1 customer review

List Price: $24.95
Price: $21.20 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $3.75 (15%)
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Heavenly Connections and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
  • Requires Original Dance Praise or Dance Praise2 ¿ the ReMix
  • Artists include Rebecca St. James, Superchick, Ayiesha Woods, Tree 63, Rush of Fools, Stellar Kart
  • Other artists include Brit Nicole, Newsboys, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Plumb, Mandisa
  • And music from Leeland, Monk & Neagle, City On A Hill, David Crowder*Band, FFH, Rich Mullins, Jeremy Camp
  • Also includes Krystal Meyers, Natalie Grant, James Clay, Nichole Nordeman, Barlow Girl, tobyMac, Jessie Daniels, Vicky Beeching, Mute Math and more
2 new from $17.95 9 used from $3.71
Product Alert

Product Description

Including 35 hits songs from new hot artists like Mandisa and Brit Nicole to ¿classic' groups like Casting Crowns and tobyMac, this Expansion Pack integrates directly into Dance Praise2 ¿ the ReMix or Original Dance Praise. Each crowd-pleasing selection offers four dances -- from Easy to Expert -- plus a computer generated dance for over 140 ways to step to the beat. A new Simon-style stepping game adds action-packed excitement while providing extra variety and an energetic alternative to the dance steps.

Product Details

  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • ASIN: B000W5GFSO
  • Item Weight: 3.2 ounces
  • Media: Video Game
  • Release Date: October 25, 2007
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #47,872 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By go4him on January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase
This is such a great product. No dirty song lyrics or immodest videos. I am saddened that the church youth choose dance revolution instead. Shows the state of the church. My family can enjoy exercising and worship all in one place! Thank you for the opportunity to have fun in a clean, God honoring way.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category