Automotive Holiday Deals Books Holiday Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Train egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty Deals Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Entertainment Collectibles Outdoor Deals on DOTD
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Dancing Butterflies has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dancing Butterflies

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
New from Used from
(Feb 14, 2012)
"Please retry"
$7.75 $0.62
DVD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Best of 2015
This Year's Top Products Shop the Editors' picks at Amazon including Movies, Music, Games, and more. Learn more
$14.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

Immerse yourself in a tropical paradise where hundreds of exotic butterflies dance to inspiring classical music. Sit back and enjoy a relaxing and uplifting journey into a magical world of butterflies!

Musical Selections --
Composer: Bjorn Lynne

Composer: Gabriel Faure

"Fantasy For Flute and Piano"
Composer: Gabriel Faure

Composer: Camille Saint-Saens

"Etude No. 2, Opus 10, No. 2"
Composer: Frederic Chopin

This product is manufactured on demand using DVD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Special Features


Product Details

  • Format: NTSC
  • Region: All Regions
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: Unrated
  • DVD Release Date: February 14, 2012
  • Run Time: 22 minutes
  • ASIN: B001DAVU1Y
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #525,637 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in