Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't like @ first, give another listen., September 18, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
When I first listened to this song, I was thinking, "What the heck did I just waste my time listening to?" Fortunately I gave Robyn another chance, because this is by far one of the best songs that I have heard from a Swedish singer ever. Considering that collection actually is quite large, I am so glad I gave her another listen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorites, March 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
Some of her other stuff is a little weird but this track and "Call your boyfriend" rock. Great music to keep you movin' during the day. Put it on repeat and turn it up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Song helpful during Sandy, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
When the lights were out and the heat was down, I had the ability to hear this song and it got me through the depression and loneliness. The lyrics and music showed the positive side of that experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love this songs, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
I love this song ,dance ,dance ,and it's very good for lip sync .i always playing this song at my room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HBO Girls has great music!, June 1, 2013
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
I first heard this song on Girls and just thought it was so catchy!
After i heard it again during an exercise class i had to down load it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Breakup, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
This song is very emotional and can relate to me if I ever had to breakup with my significant other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great song from an artist who has been around for a while, March 16, 2013
By 
LMommy (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
My husband and I remember Robyn from 10-15 years ago, and were interested to see what her music would be like now. This song has a throw back beat and style that we like. A successful current song from an artist who has been around for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Dance Song!, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
This song has an amazing beat. It is a very unique style, which Robyn is know for. I love the lyrics as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars k, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
my niece loves this song. it was hard for me to find. but now i know about the amazon cloud i can buy all the music i need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mmm, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dancing On My Own (MP3 Music)
i like song. perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect gthte donr bbj
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dancing On My Own
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.