Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2010
For a dollar, download and play on your computer forever or burn to a collection for the car. Can't beat a buck for a specific song that you actually want!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Watched the movie top gun. Kids wanted some of the sings downloaded to their kindle fires. They play these sings snd tell you what was going on in the movie while the song was playing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I actually bought this after I heard it on How I met your mother, got me into a nostalgic mood and then I watched Top Gun and figured, I might as well add it to my collection...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Just downloaded Danger Zone and not the complete album. The song is a classic and it was nice to be able to get the onne cut that I wanted. The process was fast and easy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
The song from the movie that made Tom Cruise a star. And put Miramar on the map. Made U.S. Navy pilots heroes. Great to listen to on Memorial Day and Veteran's Day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2011
Whenever you hear this you can't but feel a rush of adrenaline. I'd definitely suggest this if you are looking for a song with attitude. 5/5
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
Brings back many memories of my time in the seat behind the stick. Go fasters rule! If you haven't gone supersonic you haven't lived.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
This song is awesome! A great song to get you motivated, such as for a work out, interview, and if you are having a bad day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
I generally like listening to this whenever I'm ready to enter an area with a greater propensity for bad things to happen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.