Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Elizabeth Cook Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2013
This was the second show in a long series of "Secret Millionaire" programs. I happen to be a friend of Marc Paskin who was the featured millionaire. He did a great job and showed his genuine compassionate side. Hats off to Marc for helping the show to get off to a great start, plus personally helping some folks in Detroit who needed a boost. This was one of the best episodes in the series, well worth watching
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
I watched it for Ali Brown who I've met and seen speak a number of times. Watched her grow her company and this is one of the outcomes---that she is able to give away a bit of her money for less fortunate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I think this tv show is awesome!! I would love for it to be transferable to my iTunes library. I already have a season pass on iTunes for Season 3. This tv show really showcases the abundance in humanity.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
This story is about a young attractive business woman who is a millionaire, going in disguise to do volunteer work for local Venice Beach California homeless services. She personally meets and helps people and gets to know them at several different places, serving them lunch etc., and then based on her experiences she decides who she would like to donate tens of thousands of dollars to - and there is great emotional reaction from the recipients and the giver. It's an interesting and compelling experiment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Great series, I am really touched to watch the series and how they each decide to give back and help families, citizens who otherwise may not receive help or are overlooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I think Dani Johnson is awesome! And I wanted to keep this for my stash of her stuff. And for these prices I could not resist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
Secret Millionaire Rocks...

I really enjoyed these and it's nice to access it when you are ready to watch it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
One of my all time favorite TV shows. Doesn't have all of the trash so commonly found in most of today's TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
Nice to see something positive...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
empowering and inspirational!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.