Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet class for my toddler
I loved the tights my grand daughter looked like a living doll I will be ordering more soon,and leotards as well
Published 18 months ago by Audrey Fitzgerald

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Danskin Cotton Girls Tights
Tights look and fit ok, are footed as well, but however I bought it as it was 'made of cotton'. There is no cotton at all but nylon 91% and 9% spandex. As I prefer to use natural materials for my girls, this product is not what I wanted, and what was advertised.
Published on December 31, 2011 by Josko Duric


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet class for my toddler, February 13, 2013
By 
Audrey Fitzgerald (Encino, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the tights my grand daughter looked like a living doll I will be ordering more soon,and leotards as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not cotton!, January 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not cotton as described. I was hoping for "real" dance tights with a cotton crotch. There are cheap white tights with a seamed crotch, made of spandex and nylon. I was refunded by Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Danskin Cotton Girls Tights, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tights look and fit ok, are footed as well, but however I bought it as it was 'made of cotton'. There is no cotton at all but nylon 91% and 9% spandex. As I prefer to use natural materials for my girls, this product is not what I wanted, and what was advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These tights ripped right away!, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought several pairs and my almost 4 year old ripped each pair on the first day she wore them (she is not particularly active and is generally careful about her clothing and this has never happened with tights in the past…). I am very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit., June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for my daughters dance recital. The fit was perfect. Durable as well. Last year we purchased a cheaper brand and they never made it through rehearsal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars White tights, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My three year old daughter is a little over three feet. The tights are not very long. They tend to sag in the crotch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too peachy, July 8, 2014
By 
J. Bular (Dallas, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These tights were so peachy, they did not appear to be ballet pink. The quality seemed great, and they were the perfect length (the Capezio ones are way long), but the color was off, so we returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this for my granddaughters birthday and it fit great and was a great value. I will order these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True Ballerina pink color, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The tights were the perfect shade of pink and the fabric it soft but durable. I know it will last for a lot longer than other brands I have bought before. They fit perfectly and are comfortable to wear. 3 year old child approved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Economical Price Good Quality, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my 2-1/2 year old beginning movement classes. They were a good price, and they have been holding up well. A few catches but I believe this is due to the fact that they are worn by a 2 year old, and the quality of the product is very nice. Sizing charts were spot on and they fit her well without being too small. She is more on the petite end of things though as well. Will buy more as she grows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Danskin Girls Student Footed Tight
$9.00 $7.65 - $10.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.