Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my feet
I have numerous problems with my feet. Plantar's fascitis, I wear a ankle support on my Rt. foot, and I work in the Operating Room. Also I have wide feet and high arches. The very first time I put my Dansko shoe on it was heaven. They're comfortable and when your on your feet all day these are great. The colors are funky and I get compliments on them all the time.
Published 22 months ago by fantasyqueen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Look. Not accurate sizing.
I have many pairs of professional danskos. I am a size 37. I ordered a 37, and they were way to big.
Published 11 months ago by Lindsay


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my feet, September 14, 2012
I have numerous problems with my feet. Plantar's fascitis, I wear a ankle support on my Rt. foot, and I work in the Operating Room. Also I have wide feet and high arches. The very first time I put my Dansko shoe on it was heaven. They're comfortable and when your on your feet all day these are great. The colors are funky and I get compliments on them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robin, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them and everyone loves how cute they are! Took a few days to get used to the arch, but my feet feel better than in my crocs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dansko's are the Best!!!, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have about 8 pairs of Dansko's, and I recommend them to absolutely
everybody I see! They have an excellent arch, and you can literally
wear them ALL day with no discomfort--even the boots.
Be aware that the sizing is European, but a sizing table is here
on the site. For the closed-back clogs, a proper fit is one in which your
little finger can fit in the back of the shoe so that your heel can comfortably
slip up and down, but not so much that the shoe falls off. Personally, I
wear a size 7.5, which translates to a 37. A few of my pairs are 38, but
that's just because 37's weren't in stock at the time. Still a good fit,
with bulky socks. All of these recommendations go for the clogs.
I particularly love this pattern because I am a knitter, and get com-
pliments everywhere I wear this pair. My sister and I just ordered
this second pair for our mom, also a knitter, 'cos she literally doesn't
stop talking about how pretty these are when I wear mine.
Once you start wearing Dansko's, you will be hooked and you too
will start collecting colors and patterns to match your outfits. Dress
them up or down, to work or with jeans, they are funky in the best
sense of the word!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoying these, September 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love to knit .. so when I saw these I was interested. And using a "special promotion" at Amazon along with free shipping and no sales tax, got by far a better price than anywhere else. I had not worn Dansko's before, and had a concern about how the heel felt (rubbed a bit). But after wearing them at home one evening, I found them very comfortable. They make me smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am an avid knitter. These clogs are so cute.
The size is too small for me. I wear a 12 and these only go to 11. I bought them any way. I modified then and still am able to wear them for a little while.

The size problem is the manufacturer's mistake... they should make larger sizes for us tall ladies who have larger feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love love 'em!, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a D width and these work fine for me. So, if you have narrow feet, they might not work for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the same Danskos, December 9, 2013
I wore two pairs of Danskos for about 8 years, alternating black and brown. I decided to treat myself and ordered these. They are enormous and the arch support is just not the same as my old Danskos. I found out they are now made in CHINA and that Sanita was the company that produced the old Danskos. Definitely not buying any more Dansko brand and just ordered a pair of Sanitas. Hopefully they will fit like my old Danskos which are finally getting worn out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra comfort, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it since the first day i try it!!!! Super comodos mejor que cualquier plantilla! Se los recomiendo! Try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!, October 24, 2013
By 
Leslie S Anderson (STATE COLLEGE, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dansko shoes take a while to break in but once you where them and break them in you will not want to wear any other shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good nurse shoes, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dansko Women's Pro Photo Real Clog (Apparel)
If you stand up all day, these are excellent arch support! This brand shoe runs a bit small so if you wear a 9 I'd go up a size to a 41 instead of a 40.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.