Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent product for the price!
I thought this product was great. I was unsure how durable they would be but are awesome. We used them to make x-mas ornaments with sand and shells from our beach vacation. I was surprised at how well they clasp together. I would highly recommend them for any craft, DIY project.
Published 19 months ago by Jessica Downing

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ordered a package of 12 and received one
This clearly states package of 12 and I received one. The sad part of it, is that we are days away from Christmas.
I hope that this issue is quickly resolved. It is very aggravating that this has happened on numerous occasions to others. Very disappointing. I feel very betrayed.
Published 13 months ago by MSU gal


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent product for the price!, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
I thought this product was great. I was unsure how durable they would be but are awesome. We used them to make x-mas ornaments with sand and shells from our beach vacation. I was surprised at how well they clasp together. I would highly recommend them for any craft, DIY project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bath bombs !, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
makes BIG bath bombs - and none have broken yet, unlike the ones I bought at Michael's. A good purchase for crafts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ordered a package of 12 and received one, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
This clearly states package of 12 and I received one. The sad part of it, is that we are days away from Christmas.
I hope that this issue is quickly resolved. It is very aggravating that this has happened on numerous occasions to others. Very disappointing. I feel very betrayed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only received one!!, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
I ordered the expecting it to be a package of 12 clear bulbs but instead of receiving 12 of them I received one. Now I have several very disappointed children who were wanting to decorate them and I'm so glad that I bought cheap ones at the store today as a backup plan in case they weren't delivered in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Were exactly what I wanted, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
We grew hot peppers this summer and had a abundance of them, I let them dry out and put them inside the bulbs with a snippet of fake greenery, glue gunned plaid ribbon abound the ball, make hangers out of raffia and plaid ribbon. gave them away with xmas gifts. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for crafts and small gifts, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
I cut and placed photos in these with some ornamental beads/sea shells. No glue needed to secure these ornaments; I gave 5 to my boyfriend's mom for Christmas and she loved them! Using them as window ornaments at their shore house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars $10 for one ornament. Read the listing carefully before ordering., June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
Shame on me for not reading the other reviews prior to ordering. Way over paid for one - yes, just one - not one set - just one! - plastic ornament. Can't even return it without paying $6 so I guess I'm keeping my expensive piece of plastic. Will never purchase from this seller again and not too happy with Amazon for allowing this to go on so long. Thank goodness I have prime or I would have eaten the cost of shipping, too. Buyer beware!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT AS DESCRIBED!, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
Very dissappointed! Only 1 of 12 was sent! These were for Christmas gifts and I cant find at any stores near me and now 4 days before Christmas I have no gift and I have have to come up with a new craft!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars decent product. NO LONGER LISTED AS A 12 PACK?!?, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
When we first looked at this product (and added it to our wish list, it was listed as a pack of 12. Now it's not. I see some recent buyers have only been receiving ONE PIECE instead of a dozen. For just one piece, this is simply a rip off. For that, I am knocking two stars off my review. It is my duty to mention this as a buyer, even though we received all 12. I have emailed Amazon to make them aware of this problem.

My wife was looking for a way to creatively preserve our snake's shed skins. As renters, we can't own cats or dogs, so we have two small pet snakes that we love dearly. These were a perfect and creative way for storing those skins. We made 7 ornaments, so we still have some left over for other things. The only complaint I have about this product is that one of the sets was mismatched (two female sides) and of those, one was cracked. Didn't ruin the product, but some better quality control is suggested!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never Again., February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darice 1105-96 Plastic Ball Ornament, 70mm, Clear , Pack of 12 (Misc.)
I ordered a pack of 12 and they sent me----in a huge box----a single ornamen. They charged me 12 dollars for a single plastic ornament. Wow. I will never, on purpose, buy fron this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.