Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is just the coolest poster in the world
OMG Daryl is on my wall!!! What an awesome pose...by far the best one that you can buy of him. I love it. He looks so intense that my dog growled at him when I first put the poster up. When I look at Daryl, he inspires me to keep going even when I want to give up. Awesome poster.
Published 4 months ago by Should have given up the prison

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Not that impressed with the quality. It was okay but I thought the actual photo looked a little fuzzy as if it was a bad copy. It was a gift so the person did not complain. And for the price you really get what you pay for.
Published 6 months ago by Cynthia L Mader


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is just the coolest poster in the world, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
OMG Daryl is on my wall!!! What an awesome pose...by far the best one that you can buy of him. I love it. He looks so intense that my dog growled at him when I first put the poster up. When I look at Daryl, he inspires me to keep going even when I want to give up. Awesome poster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice thing to wake up to every morning, January 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
I have this on my bedroom door so it's one of the first things I see every morning when I wake up. Looking at Norman Reedus first thing tells me it's gonna be a good day :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool poster, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
Looking forward to my sons facial expression when he opens this poster on Christmas Day. He is such the Daryl Dixon die hard fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
It's Daryl DIxon. Of course it gets five stars. Who wouldn't want a poster? Perfect size and high quality for low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Daryl Dixon at his finest, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
I just absolutely live this poster! Bout time we get more Daryl items seeing how he's the one everyone seems to love!! So yummy to look at!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yaaaassss, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
Did come a little later than i thought it would but other than that, great packaging & it was worth the wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
i just ordered mine less than a week ago, it has already can in. the shipping was really fast, and it in great shape. i couldn't be more happy with. and on top of it all the price was really great i tried to get 1 at the mall and they wanted $10 for the same thing only smaller! can't tell everyone how happy i am with this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
Love my new poster! It came on the exact day it said ( which was on Normans birthday so awesome). No bends or tears, comes in a triangular shaped package and preserves it well. Picture quality is really good the background is a little ehhhh but it's no biggy. Would recommend it for any major fan, I sure love it. It goes great next to my Boondock Saints poster!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niece Will Love It!!, December 17, 2013
By 
Paula Hopper (DULUTH, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
I bought this for my great niece for Christmas as a surprise gift. She was expecting only a T-shirt. When I looked at the poster I knew immediately she was going to to very happy as Daryl Dixon is her favorite character on Walking Dead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it but..., December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
This is a great looking poster. The only problem I have with it is that it is so incredibly thin. I was afraid I was going to rip it just taking it out of the package it came in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Daryl Dixon Walking Dead Television Poster
$9.98 $5.73
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.