Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied with the service
I ordered the David Lindahl Apartment House Riches CD from this seller and the package arrived on time and it was more than I expected. I will use this seller again in the future.
Published on February 24, 2008 by D. jones

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lindahl System A Flop For Me
The apartment house riches program was very poorly organized. The CD quality was very bad and hard to understand. It sounded like it was in a huge room using a muffled mike. We counted 10-15 grammar and spelling error's in the first hour of reading. Had some good information and ideas just lacked any sign of professionalism, very low budget.
Published on October 13, 2008 by Lesa Asbille


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lindahl System A Flop For Me, October 13, 2008
By 
This review is from: David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
The apartment house riches program was very poorly organized. The CD quality was very bad and hard to understand. It sounded like it was in a huge room using a muffled mike. We counted 10-15 grammar and spelling error's in the first hour of reading. Had some good information and ideas just lacked any sign of professionalism, very low budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible Content....Save your money!, December 11, 2007
By 
This review is from: David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
The content in this course was horribly unorganized and confusing at times. Please save your money and reserach other CREDIBLE investors to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer's Beware of Happy-Sellers, September 17, 2006
By 
This review is from: David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
Happy_sellers, who has this item listed, is dishonest, ships after the expected delivery date, and severely misrepresents the product. Buy at your own risk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied with the service, February 24, 2008
This review is from: David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
I ordered the David Lindahl Apartment House Riches CD from this seller and the package arrived on time and it was more than I expected. I will use this seller again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Real Estate Program, August 13, 2006
This review is from: David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
Great Real Estate Program for beginners to learn to make alot in buying and selling real estate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars David Lindahl's Apartment House Riches, May 23, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
David Lindahl Apartment House Riches This is a great adition to my real estate library. It is the best available information to guide you on your path to making more money to help others who are less advantaged and to provide a wonderful living for the apartment house investor. Dave is a great mentor and the information is on the mark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

David Lindahl Apartment House Riches
David Lindahl Apartment House Riches (Unknown Binding - 2004)
Used & New from: $99.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.