Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
awesome. I'm a Jew with a Torah its great Learning lots so ilove the app great just awesome love it ok love it
Published on February 8, 2012 by egronberg

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste.
These are incomplete. Don't waste your space. Shame on the makers, they are better than this. I guess I'll get an ipad.
Published 20 months ago by T. Burge


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste., November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
These are incomplete. Don't waste your space. Shame on the makers, they are better than this. I guess I'll get an ipad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, February 8, 2012
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
awesome. I'm a Jew with a Torah its great Learning lots so ilove the app great just awesome love it ok love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars belss torah, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
I wish that it also had the Sabbath prayers on it,the torah blessing you hear it and then can repeat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why pay?, February 26, 2012
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
I'm sorry, but I can get both the Bible and the Koran for free...But I have to pay $2 for the Torah? No thankyou. Make it free, otherwise I'm not getting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars why do we have to pay, May 2, 2012
By 
Becky J. Sternglass "Beckyj" (Elizabeth, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
How come Jewish people have. to pay to get the Torah while everyone else gets their holy books for free? Not fair!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars im a jew getting prepared for my batmitzvah and 2 dollars!?!?!?!? thats stupid itunes has a FREE torah app make a free one, August 30, 2012
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
I'm a Jew getting prepared for my batmitzvah and really 2$ ?!!?!!?!?!?!!?!?!? that's insane I can get a a FREE Torah app on itunes!!!you are idiots make it free!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The cost of a message, August 20, 2012
This review is from: iBless Torah (App)
this should be a free app. all religions seek out the righteous in heart and not in their pocket. at a minimum you should make a free version of a free book. Peace be upon you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

iBless Torah
iBless Torah by Davka Corporation
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.