Customer Reviews


315 Reviews
5 star:
 (177)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sleeping like a baby
I didn't realize that I would like this cool pack insert so much but I do. It feels good on your eyes. This mask blocks all the light. It saves me eyes from drying out by the fans.
Published on September 7, 2011 by Snappy LAW

versus
20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure how I feel about it yet...
This product deserves 3 stars because it's just OKAY. While I work nights I need a mask that totally blocks out the light. Well this mask definitely serves its purpose.. leaves the room totally pitch black. It has adjustable straps which I like, but on the downside the little things on the straps hurt the sides of my head when I wake up in the morning. Also, the cool pack...
Published 19 months ago by Lindsey Rich


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sleeping like a baby, September 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
I didn't realize that I would like this cool pack insert so much but I do. It feels good on your eyes. This mask blocks all the light. It saves me eyes from drying out by the fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mask!, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
This mask is worth the money! It's very soft inside and I love the nose pieces because they block out the light. So worth it so I would be able to sleep during the day after working night shift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable sleeping mask, June 28, 2012
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
I personally don't use the cooling function.
I use this sleeping mask when sleeping in a not entirely dark environment, e.g. if I take a nap or if I sleep longer in the morning or if there comes in light from the street lamps. The sleeping mask is very comfortable to wear and I notice I fall asleep much more quickly. I already washed it by hand and it looks like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daudream Sleeping Masks ... have you stay cool, June 30, 2011
By 
German in San Diego (San Diego, CA and Germany) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
I got a sleeping mask last month. Don't wanna miss it. It's not just that they really help me to keep light from my eyes when I want to sleep. I reaaally appreciate the cooling pad, especially when I'm at the beach. It's a quite interesting sensation to be all hot but the eyes and area around stays cool. It's pretty ... uh... cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works 2 well, July 18, 2012
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
Last couple of times i've used this, i've woken up thinking that i've overslept. Then I check the clock and realize that I just slept really well even though the sun had come up which would normally wake me up! Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would never sleep without it again, August 27, 2012
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
Really a good sleep mask.
Comfortable wearing and completely opaque.
The cooling pad also helps with headaches and migraines.
I would never sleep without it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It keeps the light out as is intended., July 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
I bought this for my husband who is deployed and works swing shift. He loved the fact that he can have them cooled bc the temperatures there are high. It helps keep the light out so he doesn't wake up before he should. It works as intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure how I feel about it yet..., February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
This product deserves 3 stars because it's just OKAY. While I work nights I need a mask that totally blocks out the light. Well this mask definitely serves its purpose.. leaves the room totally pitch black. It has adjustable straps which I like, but on the downside the little things on the straps hurt the sides of my head when I wake up in the morning. Also, the cool pack kind of gives me a headache? Could be great for others, but for me I just don't use it. Overall, just an OKAY product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Mask, December 30, 2011
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
Got this mask for Christmas. It's comfortable and connects behind the head with a soft strap. The mask is softly padded, has a pocket for a small gel pack that can be either chilled or warmed up depending on what you need. If your sore eyes need it chilled use it as a cool pack, if you want it warm heat it up a bit. It's very soft inside and thanks to the foam cushins no sunlight can bugs me. So worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daydream sleep mask, June 16, 2011
This review is from: Daydream Basic Sleep Mask with Cool Pack, Black (Misc.)
I just got my mask and would never sleep without it since then. They are so soft inside and they look cute :-)
The cool pack inside is unique and heaven for my puffy eyes in the morning. Always a perfect gift for friends and family!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.