Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
41
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2012
The socks arrived on time, and the nquality of the pair seems good. My only complaint is that the listing never stated the number of pairs included. I figured for this price it would be at least 2, turns out it was only one pair of socks. Expensive stocking stuffer for my wife. I would hope the the listing could be updated to state exactly what your getting for the price.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Luv these socks. Sock sz runs small. I've bought a few defeet brand socks, for a few people and some of them I've had to exchange. the colors, patterns and the feel of the sock itself, is wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2012
Socks appear to be of good construction, but the sizing was a bit off. I bought these for my wife and we decided that the smaller size would match her 7 1/2 sized foot best. Unfortunately, they are too tight to wear comfortably.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
I really like the DeFeet brand of socks! They are comfortable and come in cute designs. The colors are bold and bright and hold up well in the wash. I tend to get blisters so I have to be careful with my running socks and have never had a problem with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Recomiendo 100% al vendedor. El producto me llegó en perfectas condiciones y en el tiempo que lo necesitaba. Realmente era lo que esperaba y mucho mas. Espero seguir comprando a éste proveedor en muchas ocasiones mas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2012
Just reviewed the biker socks from the same manufacturer. I feel in love with the Chantilly Lace version in M/L from this company. The other socks I have ordered from them fall far short. Currently, I am wearing the biker socks and had to cut them in two places (ankle and instep) for them not to completely cut off circulation in my foot so will probably give the others to friends with smaller feet. I think they would fit up to a size 9 very comfortably and when they do fit (the Chantilly lace did in the same size from the same company), then I think they would be great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2011
This is the first time I have ever ordered socks that were designed for walking/jogging. I really enjoy walking & these socks are great for keeping my feet sweat free. They fit the feet perfectly so there is no worry of blisters from socks rubbing against skin when I'm on a long walk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2011
These socks are wonderful - they are comfortable no matter how long i wear them. They also help keep my feet cool, regardless of the weather or my activity level. They are especially comfy on hot-day runs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
This is the 3rd pair I've purchased. They are comfortable and the dragonflies are an unusual touch.
I've also purchased several other pairs from DeFeet -- they know what they are doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I do like these socks just fine, they fit well, feel comfortable, but I do prefer the quality of fabric on Novara socks. Amazon doesn't carry them, so I ordered these instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.