Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 19, 2013
Not bad. As long as you have a couple friends willing to go on a zombie bashing run.
The story and voice acting are atrocious in both games, so don't expect much on that front.

Its mindless fun. That's all I can say about it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
got it cheap with a promo code for $5
another Zombie game
fun for awhile than repetition
weapons are hard to keep in good shape
no big on the multi-player/co-op aspect of it
just not my kinda game
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Registered with Steam and installed no problem. Game is fun, not multi-screen friendly, but looks great in 1920x1080.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
If you like zombie games a little more serious than games like Dead Rising, it's good, not great, but good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Honestly didn't enjoy the games and found that the UI was exactly the same as on console version, making menu navigation a pain. I felt combat was dull, weapons wore out fast, and the quests were really really boring. Not saying it's a bad game, I just didn't like it.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
Love the game and can't beet the price!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I already have the dead island game on Xbox 360 and have wanted to get riptide. For the price at that time for the PC franchise pack, I could not resist. It is a great game.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
The game is pretty linear, and you backtrack a lot. It doesn't have that sandbox feel that GTA has, and once you clear an area and are immediately sent back through it on the next quest, you'll notice the entire area has respawned with enemies as if you'd never been there.
0Comment4 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
I love it! It's awsome!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Great game
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.