Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deadlocked #4
It's a shame. Everything has to come to an end, I suppose but I wish it didn't. I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!! To find out the who, what, when, where and why's has nicely closed the final chapter on this part of the Deadlocked series. A R Wise has done an incredible job evolving the characters into much more than apocalypse survivors, though survival is the main driving force...
Published on September 4, 2012 by Pixiechick1966

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not the ending his series deserves
ok i get it. ar wise decided he couldnt kill his zonbie cash cow. the series was supposed to end at 4. claims that 5 would go in diffferent direction are false. things went to easy for the main characters. things got tied up neatly and fast. the writer wimped out.
Published 4 months ago by Brett Grossmann


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deadlocked #4, September 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
It's a shame. Everything has to come to an end, I suppose but I wish it didn't. I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!! To find out the who, what, when, where and why's has nicely closed the final chapter on this part of the Deadlocked series. A R Wise has done an incredible job evolving the characters into much more than apocalypse survivors, though survival is the main driving force behind these characters and this great series. These are some of my favorite characters of any series. I STILL want to know more. I love this genre and A R Wise has added his touch to the list and he has done an excellent job! Kudos. Deadlocked 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally the mysteries are solved, February 7, 2013
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
All the questions are answered in this book and a few new characters are introduced all with the authors usual fast paced action of both human and zombie.

If you feel that he may be crossing a line, keep reading and you'll be rewarded. Remember that this is a book about human beings, survival and the ones you love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 10, 2013
By 
Jennie (SARANAC, MI, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
I love this series. The characters just come alive and I have lost many hours of sleep because I just cannot put the book down!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
5 stars for this one too..I.really enjoyed reading this book..it goes straight to the heart and reminds you of family loyalties..blood doesn't always define family. Thank you Mr Wise..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It just keeps being awesome!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
I absolutely love the finale of the first 4 novellas. It's beautiful. Everything they went through brought them closer together. If you haven't read the first 3, get on it! I promise you, there is no going back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I absolutely loved it!!, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
It never gets boring !! Keeps action going till the end. Can't wait to see what happens to Ben. Yay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this series so far. I had a hard time putting it down! Can't wait to read the next books in the Deadlocked series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific book from a new fave!, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
As a life long Koontz and King fan I've been finding new authors to carry the torch and Wise really did the job with the Deadlocked series. Can't wait to read 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
Loved it. Great read. Flows nicely. Enjoyed how the characters have developed and introduction of new characters. I Highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars page turner, August 21, 2013
This review is from: Deadlocked 4 (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book. I think I read it all the way through in one sitting!! I couldn't wait to start the next book..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Deadlocked 4
Deadlocked 4 by A.R. Wise
$2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.