Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Dealin' the Blues
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Dealin' the Blues

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 24, 1994
"Please retry"
$124.24 $10.35
Audio, Cassette, February 24, 1994
"Please retry"

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 24, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sharkstooth Records
  • ASIN: B000000NBQ
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #536,364 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Turn Your Love On High
2. Queen For A Day
3. 90 M.P.H.
4. Don't Touch Me Baby
5. I Wanna Thank You
6. Under His Spell
7. You Got Me Where You Want Me
8. Can't Change A Fool
9. That's When It Started
10. Lights Out
11. Baby What You Want Me To Do

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Greg H Mathias on January 27, 2013
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
A nice feel of R & B and blues. An expressive lead singer and tight tasteful backup musicians make this band a favorite. Too bad the lead, Tonya Browne, is no longer with us.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category