Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than normal
Love the style but they were smaller than I thought. I'll be getting the next size and maybe a new color
Published 8 months ago by John Wright

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Made
The shoes fit as expected and they seemed like they would be comfortable, if they did not brake the second my husband put them on. The string came untied, so he went to tie them back and the little metal piece that holds the strings into the shoe came off. And the other shoe already had a whole it!!
Published 7 months ago by Kendall Springer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than normal, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the style but they were smaller than I thought. I'll be getting the next size and maybe a new color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Made, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes fit as expected and they seemed like they would be comfortable, if they did not brake the second my husband put them on. The string came untied, so he went to tie them back and the little metal piece that holds the strings into the shoe came off. And the other shoe already had a whole it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldnt beat the price, love the color, and comfort., June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came across these on a clearance, and couldnt pass them up for the price and I love the color combo. very comfy and are holding up very well so far (6 months on them so far).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars last pair of Dearfoam lasted 10 years, May 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dearfoams Men's Plaid Moc Slip-On Loafer (Apparel)
I recently bought a pair of these because my old Dearfoams finally gave up and fell apart. the quality of Dearfoam has gone to hell in my opinion. 2 weeks after receiving these the eyelettes came loose. I am no longer impresssed with this brand and this is my third and final pair I will purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son really likes these, April 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these for my 25 year-old son and he says he likes them a lot. He has a pair of UGGS, and he says these actually keep his toes WARMER than the UGGS. (And about 1/3 the price!) They're an attractive dark gray plaid on the sides. Very "Madmen". ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth 30 bucks., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dearfoams Men's Plaid Moc Slip-On Loafer (Apparel)
My husband wore these slippers 3 times when the slipper separated from the sole. This was after the shoe lace guides broke off. Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked through countless slippers for my boyfriend's christmas present. I knew he didn't want to look like an old man but he wanted slippers so I was in a predicament. These are perfect. I knew he'd like them but he seriously wears them every day and he is VERY PICKY so I know they must be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dearfoams Men's Plaid Moc Slip-On Loafer (Apparel)
Within 6 weeks of purchase, the sides were coming apart from the sole. I expected a quality product, but Dearfoams did not deliver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Quality, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit if fine but I am disappointed in the quality of the product. After just a few months of wear the right sole had begun to separate (on the outside layer) of the upper part of the slipper. When I bought a Dearfoam product I expected it to a high quality product - It is warm, it fits, and it appears to be falling apart with minimal usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Nice Looking!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable moc / loafer.... well constructed and durable slip-on.... great for cold floors! Does run slightly small...What else can I possibly say,,!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dearfoams Men's Plaid Moc Slip-On Loafer
$27.43 - $27.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.