Customer Reviews


1,059 Reviews
5 star:
 (856)
4 star:
 (147)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Clear Glass K-Cup Storage Holder Drawer by DecoBros is very nice!
The Crystal Clear Glass K-Cup Storage Holder Drawer by DecoBros is really nice. I had wanted one of these for a while but the non-glass ones looked cheap and flimsy. They looked even in the store like they were going to buckle with the weight of the Keurig in 5 minutes. This holder/drawer looks elegant in solid clear glass with a chrome finish on the hardware. I have had...
Published on December 18, 2012 by Betsy NJ

versus
20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the look but functionality isn't great
This product looks great but the drawer seems too shallow and the K-cups catch when you're trying to open it. Also, it makes a "screetching" noise which is aggravating and is not a smooth maneuver. Would love it if this product was deeper and the drawer pulled out smoother.
Published on December 20, 2012 by Sandy Gibson


‹ Previous | 1 2106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Clear Glass K-Cup Storage Holder Drawer by DecoBros is very nice!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
The Crystal Clear Glass K-Cup Storage Holder Drawer by DecoBros is really nice. I had wanted one of these for a while but the non-glass ones looked cheap and flimsy. They looked even in the store like they were going to buckle with the weight of the Keurig in 5 minutes. This holder/drawer looks elegant in solid clear glass with a chrome finish on the hardware. I have had it a few weeks and no problems. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth drawer, beautiful product, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
This is a great product. My parents had the metal wire version of which which always jammed when you tried to open and close the drawer. But, if you spring for this version, you'll be pleased. The drawer was smooth, the rows are snug around the k-cups so they don't rattle around or fall out, and it looks really good on a granite counter. Got enough space to place a decently sized k-cup unit on top of it.

Overall, impressed and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great storage!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
I recently purchased this product but wanted to wait a little before writing a review to see how it does with time, and I have to say that it is a great k-cup holder.
I was searching for a drawer for my k-cups for a long time and all the items I found had a few reviews stating that the Keurig is too heavy and the top starts to dip making the drawer difficult to open. Since the top here is glass, nothing to worry about there...
So, it holds about 30 k-cups, which I find sufficient, and it really looks very nice. The glass top also gives it an open feel, so in a smaller kitchen, this would be ideal because it won't appear so crowded as with an all black drawer. It is also pretty and convenient to quickly see what k-cups you have on hand and if it is time to go shopping!
Overall, I really like and recommend this drawer- it is very sturdy and nice looking on the counter, and no issues holding the Keurig on top!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous organizer, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
Well made. Easily slides out and looks great. Very clean lines and multiple rows organize my Keurig pods by type. Easy access to whatever my mood is looking for. A definite keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nicest looking kcup holder, July 22, 2013
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
We saw this at a relatives and liked it so much we returned our black metal holder and hit amazon to find it. Really nice look and people tend to mention it. Especially if they have a Keurig already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the look but functionality isn't great, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
This product looks great but the drawer seems too shallow and the K-cups catch when you're trying to open it. Also, it makes a "screetching" noise which is aggravating and is not a smooth maneuver. Would love it if this product was deeper and the drawer pulled out smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost "top-drawer", April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
This classy storage drawer from DecoBros® holds 30 K-Cups snugly in its chromed rails. They are fashioned into individual rows of 6 each, which you can see through the crystal clear glass top, which arrives with plastic protectors on the corners. The glass is tempered for use with the heating appliance some users - like this one - will place atop it. The feet under the four sturdy chrome legs are rubberized for stability. A raised portion of the rear railing prevents the drawer from exiting the holder and creating a pile of K-Cups on your kitchen floor. The glass is very easy to clean with a damp cloth.

I find it necessary to pat the tops of each K-Cup to ensure they are level in order the get the drawer to easily slide in and out. Users hook a finger or two in two lowered portions of railing in the top front of the drawer and pull to slide out the drawer. You can pull it almost all the way, easily far enough to access the last of the cups in a row. Once each cup is patted down, it is securely in position and doesn't move when the drawer is in use.

There you have it. My only complaints are that there is no mechanism to push the K-Cups forward as they are used. Once a brewer is placed on the top of the glass, consumers are unable to see all of the cups through the glass, as well, and must open the drawer all the way to see the last of the assortment. DecoBros® would do well to design a method of pushing the cups forward as their brethren are removed.

Aside from that, I am most happy and satisfied. I would offer up a 5-star rating with the above modification.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and spacious, March 5, 2013
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
I bought this as a gift for my significant other along with some kcups and the Keurig brewer. Oddly, she was more excited about this item then she was the rest of it and spent more time trying to figure out exactly where she wanted to place it, to better accentuate the kitchen. After an hour or two of figuring out how she wanted to arrange the kcups so that she could get the maximum viewing experience, she realized she only had enough room to place the keurig on top of the storage holder or remove the storage holder.
At this time we are currently shopping for a new house so that we will be better able to display our DecoBros case in an expanded kitchen. She continues to push for getting an additional Keurig so that she can justify purchasing another storage holder, but I felt that having to purchase a larger house should suffice.
I would not recommend purchasing this item unless you want your significant other to be so pleased and excited that they may try to convince you to buy another or even upgrade your house! If you do decide to purchase one because you feel that their happiness is worth the price.. then do not say that you were not warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks great, works great, July 17, 2013
By 
Michael E. Brinkley (N. Little Rock, AR, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
Looks very nice under the Keurig, makes selection easy, especially for guests. The only problem is it won't load itself. The construction is very sturdy, yet looks great. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece!, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for Keurig K-Cup Pods (Kitchen)
This storage drawer for K-cups is great...I actually bought a second one recently and stacked one on top of the other. I use one for teas and one for coffees. The Keurig machine fits right on top so it saves counter space. It is also very good looking. I obviously really like this product as I did buy a second one! I highly recommend this product!

DecoBros Crystal Glass Coffee Storage Drawer Holder for 30 K-cup Pods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.