Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Definitive Collection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Definitive Collection

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 30, 2003

Amazon's Joe Cocker Store


Image of album by Joe Cocker


Image of Joe Cocker
Visit Amazon's Joe Cocker Store
for 468 albums, 13 photos, videos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Unchain My Heart [90's Version]
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
4. Delta Lady
5. Summer in the City
6. Hitchcock Railway
7. The Letter
8. Have a Little Faith in Me
9. Darling Be Home Soon
10. With a Little Help from My Friends
11. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
12. Many Rivers to Cross
13. Up Where We Belong
14. Night Calls
15. Feelin Alright
16. Could You Be Loved
17. When the Night Comes
18. You Are So Beautiful

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in