Robin non-member
Buy used:
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Definitive Collection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Definitive Collection Import

Available from these sellers.
2 new from $28.03 15 used from $12.91
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 18, 2003
$28.03 $12.91

Amazon's Roy Orbison Store


Image of album by Roy Orbison


Image of Roy Orbison


Artist Video
Visit Amazon's Roy Orbison Store
for 266 albums, 4 photos, 5 videos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 18, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sbme Import
  • ASIN: B0000277OK
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,029,359 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. "Oh, Pretty Woman
2. Running Scared
3. Falling
4. Love Hurts
5. Mean Woman Blues
6. I Can't Stop Loving You
7. The Crowd
8. Blue Bayou
9. Borne To Be Wild
10. Lana
11. Only The Lonely(Know The Way I Feel)
12. It's Over
13. Crying
14. Pretty Paper
15. All I Have To Do Is Dream
16. Dream Baby(How Long Must I Dream)
17. Blue Angel
18. Working For The Man
19. Candy Man
20. In Dreams
See all 27 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

1981 compilation on Epic featuring 20 of the laterock'n'roller's best on the first disc & a bonus CD withseven more: 'Goodnight', '(Say) You're My Girl', 'Yo Te AmoMaria', 'Leah', 'Cry', 'Indian Wedding' and 'Pretty One'. 27tracks total, also including 'O