Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 16, 2013
It was a very fun and entertaining game my siblings love to play it and they always laugh and smile when they play very nice game :)
0Comment38 of 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
Everybody is lying when they say the game is super hard, because it is not. You'll love this game, I guarantee it!
0Comment20 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
This game is really fun and super easy. To all the people who said it was horrible and that they couldn't get past the first level is a lie. I love this game so much!!!

5 STARS
0Comment18 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
this game is okay its easy but not that entertaining but my friends andi love to play it. its a good app
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I downloaded this game to see what it was and it was pretty entertaining but then it got totally boring and gross if I were u I problibly wouldn't waste your time downloading it I sertanly didn't like it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
it is a little to easy. I gess it could be good for four year olds. i think it should be a little harder .the adds pop up every few minutes. but if u want to try it go for it
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
I love to watch my granddaughter play these games. she plays for hours. she loves to show her work when she is finish with them.
0Comment16 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Its basically the same thing OVER AND OVER AGAIN. Not really that exciting for me. But if you like hair plucking (for whatever reason...) then this game might tickle your fancy
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
I love this game and all the people who say it's hard it's not and its just right I love doing this game it really helps me because I am in beauty college and believe it or not it actually paid off
0Comment8 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
Apparently very restarted says my daughter. Boring application doesn't do a whole bunch of things loose interest very very quickly.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.