Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Degrassi: The Next Generation Volume 14
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 24, 2013
Love this show!!! The reason why it might not have too many ratings is that its more of a teenagers show with drama and that kind of thing, it probably would not be very interesting to adults. It funny, exciting, and has many twists, i definitely recommend it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
Love Degrassi! So much drama, so many story lines. Deception, intrigue, fatal love, all included! A great way to connect with your teenager.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
We liked the "New Beginnings" season but realized this was not the first season. Currently we ARE watch season 1which everyone is enjoying. After each episode we discuss the events to make sure the subject matter is understood and what it the right way to handle the situation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
Love this show! I wish they would put the rest of the seasons on prime. That is a ridiculous amount of money to pay for those episodes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
What can I say I love me some Degrassi. I think the grassy is one of the realist teen shows that has ever existed pretty much. I think that with the next generation the stories have evolved and so have the characters it's gotten a lot better I was skeptical but it has gotten a lot better since season one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Degrassi is a great show the kids and teenagers can learn a lot from help she would a lot of personal things that go on through high school in new changes in life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Degrassi is my guilty pleasure, and I've loved it all through the years. This season marks a new grouping of students, and retires the group before it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
If you are looking for a fun Canadian teen soap where every possible world problem befalls the characters, this show is it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
I loved being able to catch up on episodes of Degrassi: New Beginnings that I had missed. The picture quality was great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Great show with realistic situations. I wish there were more shows like this one. I hope this is a long running series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse