Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When they say " buy the entire season", they only mean part of it
My family likes to watch degassi together. Usually we wait for the dvd to come out and then we buy it but we wanted to watch it now. We clicked where it said, "buy the entire season" on amazon instant video. We watched about 7 episodes over a little while and then clicked on 131 to watch the next. It said that we didn't own it. I chatted with amazon and they said...
Published 12 months ago by Karen Jo Shapiro

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
the characters have gotten annoying and overly dramatic. after a solid run may be jumping the shark.
Published 2 months ago by Dorry Bless


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When they say " buy the entire season", they only mean part of it, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My family likes to watch degassi together. Usually we wait for the dvd to come out and then we buy it but we wanted to watch it now. We clicked where it said, "buy the entire season" on amazon instant video. We watched about 7 episodes over a little while and then clicked on 131 to watch the next. It said that we didn't own it. I chatted with amazon and they said that we didn't buy it. turns out that when they say "buy the entire season", they only mean part of it. We love the serie but we don't like how amazon redefined the meaning of a season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this show and I am so glad it is ..., January 6, 2015
I love this show and I am so glad it is on prime. The show does such a great job of character development. Watching the show you start to root for characters to be together, to not be together and so on. You grow to love characters and hate them all the same. you watch them go from grade niners to seniors, watching their struggles through their four years. Furthermore, I feel like a majority of people can find a character that they can relate to on some sort of level which can make saying goodbye to them so much harder than your average show or movie. Also, I feel as though the material presented throughout the series are real struggles that teenagers face, especially in today's society, which makes the series all the better. Be prepared to laugh, cry, get mad, feel sad or experience any kind of emotion watching this because it is quite a roller coaster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Degrassi, June 22, 2014
This show is amazing. It covers so many different topics even adults should watch it. It makes you feel every emotion in the world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 28, 2014
It's non stop exciting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Degrassi is amazing!! i've been watching it since i was ..., July 13, 2014
Degrassi is amazing!! i've been watching it since i was a teenager, for over ten years, it's a great show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great show, July 14, 2014
Great serie we have watched all 13 seasons on Amazon so far, great interesting characters & social interaction between them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great show, September 18, 2014
Great show. Our local tv got rid of the channel this was on so was happy to see on here forfree with prime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, November 4, 2014
the characters have gotten annoying and overly dramatic. after a solid run may be jumping the shark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just ok, not outstanding, August 27, 2014
Somewhat stale in comparison to earlier seasons, but still engaging and entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 24, 2014
By 
Ashley Grozier (Sandy Springs, GA, US) - See all my reviews
awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.