Customer Reviews


298 Reviews
5 star:
 (179)
4 star:
 (65)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO comfy!
I love these pjs! As soon as I got them I washed them and put them on as soon as they were done drying. SO SOFT AND WARM! My aunt was so impressed with them that I'm ordering a pair for her for Christmas. I highly recommend these to any one who gets cold fast, this will surely do the trick.
Published on November 12, 2011 by WolfBlaze

versus
30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap construction and not long enough
This is really nice for cold winter days. Its even warmer/thicker than I expected. The removable feet are very convenient. Medium is just long enough to fit a 6"1' guy. It is a bit large in the stomach area for a 165 pound guy but thats not a big deal. I'm not sure at this point how it will stand up in the washer but I'll report back if it starts to fall apart...
Published 15 months ago by C. Simmons


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap construction and not long enough, October 18, 2013
By 
C. Simmons (CT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is really nice for cold winter days. Its even warmer/thicker than I expected. The removable feet are very convenient. Medium is just long enough to fit a 6"1' guy. It is a bit large in the stomach area for a 165 pound guy but thats not a big deal. I'm not sure at this point how it will stand up in the washer but I'll report back if it starts to fall apart.

Update:

Having worn this about 3 times one of the feet has ripped at one of the top seams. Partially due to bad construction and partially because they didn't make the legs long enough. I'd say if your over 5'11" a medium will not be long enough for you and you will probably rip the feet(If you are a skinny guy like me I suspect a large would be huge around the mid section as the medium is too big around the waist already). Not worth fifty dollars due to these issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but poorly made, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Poorly made and seems began to unravel after the second wash. Sizing chart inaccurate. Definitely not worth the $60 I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO comfy!, November 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pjs! As soon as I got them I washed them and put them on as soon as they were done drying. SO SOFT AND WARM! My aunt was so impressed with them that I'm ordering a pair for her for Christmas. I highly recommend these to any one who gets cold fast, this will surely do the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Del Rossa Microfleece Footed Pajamas (A0320STLXL), October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This, by far, is the BEST product that I have purchased for these WILD New England fall/winter seasons. Not only do they make a GREAT pajamas but ALSO can be worn around the house ANYTIME. The zippered 'booties' can be zippered off the pajamas and you can just 'lounge' around in the PJs at any time. Great for watching TV and/or your favorite DVDs. The only thing to remember that this product is like a jumper suit, so getting in/out of them does getting used to. Once THAT is 'learned', you'll have hours of comfort and the thermostat WON'T have to be set on high. Product was delivered AHEAD of schedule and was well packaged. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep their heating bills in check especially if you live in cold climates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING BUY!!, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 6.1", 150 pounds, and ordered a medium after reading reviews. The size is perfect and soooo comfortable! I've looking for something that'll fit me for so long and took a chance with these, but I'm so glad I did. The micro fleece is incredibly soft and zippered feet is a great bonus. Price is a bit more than I expected to spend, but I'm getting ready to buy three more for family members because it's worth every dime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would absolutely recommend it, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its a total mach -- Quality and sizing
Ordered that for my son (who had Operation and is always cold)
He loves it
he's 6 foot 2 ( right now only 150 lbs ) I ordered "large " it fits .
And I love the Quality
thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect on a cool day!, November 28, 2011
By 
BSwilling (Washington, DC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these to have something to wear when I was hanging around the house. They fit well and are very comfortable to wear. Will be getting additional pairs shortly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, warm pajamas but the sizes run large, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pajamas look just like the picture, they're well-made and comfortable. There were not many size choices available, so I went with a "large" size. I'm 5'7", 210lb and this particular size was very, very baggy on me. I ordered another pair of pajamas, size "small" and they fit better, though a little snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits my 6'3" Husband almost prefectly!, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband has wanted pajamas like these for ever and finally decided to buy them last Christmas. He loves them! The material is super soft and cozy. He is tall @ 6ft 3in and the legs are long enough surprisingly in the XL; the arms aren't, though. The pockets and hood are great! SO glad they worked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quirky, warm, comes with footies., December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My New England apartment used to be 62 degrees during the winter (I have since moved). This onesie was light weight, unobtrusive, and replaced my usual cold weather, indoor apparel: socks, flannel sweat pants, flannel long shirt, and hoodie. It ended up being warmer than my cold indoor apparel and much more convenient.

I knock a star off for the footies. You can take them off; I'd guess most people do. I did not. The little buttons on the bottom of the footies are meant to give you grip. They are bad in two ways: they impede recreational sliding on tile floors and they come half-off in the wash. Inside the footies, I was constantly finding excess string and little balls of green-plaid colored cruft. One footie wasn't stitched quite right and my big toe broke free one day. Due to the deteriorating nature of the footies, I ended up washing the footies far less often than the rest of the onesie, even though I wore the footies just as often.

Because my favorite mode of transportation around the house is sliding on my socks, the no-slip buttons on the footies had to go. The wash removed whatever glue was used, but each one still had two stitches holding it on. Scissors will finish off the buttons, leaving you free to glide your way from room to room as one is meant to do.

I recently moved to warmer climes. I miss wearing this, but I do not miss the cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Del Rossa Men's Fleece Hooded Footed One Piece Onsie Pajamas
$99.99 $24.99 - $39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.