Customer Reviews


201 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Robe
This is my second Del Rossa Men's robe. The cotton is soft. The length is long but perfect for fall, winter and spring. The inner tie helps the robe stay closed. I would buy it again and give it as a gift.
Published 22 months ago by Leonard W. Powers

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Lightweight
Billed as "Lightweight" cotton, but I found it to be heavy. Not flannel (which I ordered at the same time), but too heavy to use as a summer robe as I had hoped to do. The length is long if that is a consideration. Robe is attractive, wish it would have been lighter weight.
Published 11 months ago by Nick Nicholson


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Robe, November 15, 2012
By 
Leonard W. Powers (St. Louis, MO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second Del Rossa Men's robe. The cotton is soft. The length is long but perfect for fall, winter and spring. The inner tie helps the robe stay closed. I would buy it again and give it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good robe, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This robe is comfortable, exactly as described. came on time. washes well. no complaints.
I have previously purchased robes that were to short or shrank after the first wash. I am glad to report that this one has no such issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I've been looking for..., December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a high quality robe for my husband that could easily be packed for travel. This robe met all my requirements and is good looking, too. It is nice and long and comes in a wide range of sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent light-weight robe., January 13, 2013
By 
Albert Alpha (Houston, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Full-length; it is a very well cut and comfortable robe. Fabric is light-weight cotton: buy for convenience not warmth.
Generous cut; will not gap open. In addition to the belt, an inside tie at the waist keeps it securely in place. Just right.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic comfort, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bath robe is not just comfortable, but it looks classy on you too. I recommend this for people looking for a reasonably price bath robe that still has comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, well made, December 8, 2012
By 
Big Frank (Brooklyn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice bathrobe, clearly well made (not cheaply). The label doesn't state country of manufacture, but I'd say it's almost definitely not made in China - quality of fabric and stitching too high. I think this will probably be a good year-round after-shower bathrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Lightweight, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Billed as "Lightweight" cotton, but I found it to be heavy. Not flannel (which I ordered at the same time), but too heavy to use as a summer robe as I had hoped to do. The length is long if that is a consideration. Robe is attractive, wish it would have been lighter weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a Gift, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the XXL as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. The fit was perfect and the fabric very soft. I was very happy with this purchase, I would gift this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Robe is well made and fits well., December 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product was received promptly and was in excellent condition. The robe is heavy weight cotton, and fits well. It would be nice if the robe were a little softer, but it is warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a gift, December 27, 2012
By 
Donna (Rockwall, Tx United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son. We live in Texas and it doesn't get that cold here so this is a perfect light weight robe. My son is very tall for his age, but he's also slender and I was worried that this would fit him. It fits him great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.