Customer Reviews


179 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO comfy!
I love these pjs! As soon as I got them I washed them and put them on as soon as they were done drying. SO SOFT AND WARM! My aunt was so impressed with them that I'm ordering a pair for her for Christmas. I highly recommend these to any one who gets cold fast, this will surely do the trick.
Published on November 12, 2011 by WolfBlaze

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap construction and not long enough
This is really nice for cold winter days. Its even warmer/thicker than I expected. The removable feet are very convenient. Medium is just long enough to fit a 6"1' guy. It is a bit large in the stomach area for a 165 pound guy but thats not a big deal. I'm not sure at this point how it will stand up in the washer but I'll report back if it starts to fall apart...
Published 10 months ago by C. Simmons


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO comfy!, November 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pjs! As soon as I got them I washed them and put them on as soon as they were done drying. SO SOFT AND WARM! My aunt was so impressed with them that I'm ordering a pair for her for Christmas. I highly recommend these to any one who gets cold fast, this will surely do the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect on a cool day!, November 28, 2011
By 
Brian A. Swilling (Washington, DC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these to have something to wear when I was hanging around the house. They fit well and are very comfortable to wear. Will be getting additional pairs shortly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Del Rossa Microfleece Footed Pajamas (A0320STLXL), October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This, by far, is the BEST product that I have purchased for these WILD New England fall/winter seasons. Not only do they make a GREAT pajamas but ALSO can be worn around the house ANYTIME. The zippered 'booties' can be zippered off the pajamas and you can just 'lounge' around in the PJs at any time. Great for watching TV and/or your favorite DVDs. The only thing to remember that this product is like a jumper suit, so getting in/out of them does getting used to. Once THAT is 'learned', you'll have hours of comfort and the thermostat WON'T have to be set on high. Product was delivered AHEAD of schedule and was well packaged. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep their heating bills in check especially if you live in cold climates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap construction and not long enough, October 18, 2013
By 
C. Simmons (CT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is really nice for cold winter days. Its even warmer/thicker than I expected. The removable feet are very convenient. Medium is just long enough to fit a 6"1' guy. It is a bit large in the stomach area for a 165 pound guy but thats not a big deal. I'm not sure at this point how it will stand up in the washer but I'll report back if it starts to fall apart.

Update:

Having worn this about 3 times one of the feet has ripped at one of the top seams. Partially due to bad construction and partially because they didn't make the legs long enough. I'd say if your over 5'11" a medium will not be long enough for you and you will probably rip the feet(If you are a skinny guy like me I suspect a large would be huge around the mid section as the medium is too big around the waist already). Not worth fifty dollars due to these issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but poorly made, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Poorly made and seems began to unravel after the second wash. Sizing chart inaccurate. Definitely not worth the $60 I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would absolutely recommend it, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its a total mach -- Quality and sizing
Ordered that for my son (who had Operation and is always cold)
He loves it
he's 6 foot 2 ( right now only 150 lbs ) I ordered "large " it fits .
And I love the Quality
thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING BUY!!, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 6.1", 150 pounds, and ordered a medium after reading reviews. The size is perfect and soooo comfortable! I've looking for something that'll fit me for so long and took a chance with these, but I'm so glad I did. The micro fleece is incredibly soft and zippered feet is a great bonus. Price is a bit more than I expected to spend, but I'm getting ready to buy three more for family members because it's worth every dime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is 6'4" and 280 lbs I ordered him a 2x and it's perfect would recommend this product to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm and comfortable, seems to be high quality. My wife likes it. Nice color. XL for 204 pounds, 5'10" in size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but too big, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A large is more like a extra large. Looks like I should have ordered a medium. I like the product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Del Rossa Microfleece Footed Pajamas, Steel, XXX-Large (A0320STL3X)
$99.99 $49.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.