Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more urinary track infections
Use for one year now never use soap again. Take a long handle brush put small amount on brush and clean vag.
No more fishy smell ever! Dr says its a ph balance issue this fixed it. Can go all day and night no odor. Safe to use daily very gentle love this product take it on vacations or trips. Also comes in wipes to keep in your bag for freshening up or during...
Published 17 months ago by liz

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars too smelly
The smell is too strong for me during application, it does wash away and it leaves the area very smooth I just wish the smell was more delicate.
Published 17 months ago by ialba


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more urinary track infections, August 17, 2013
Use for one year now never use soap again. Take a long handle brush put small amount on brush and clean vag.
No more fishy smell ever! Dr says its a ph balance issue this fixed it. Can go all day and night no odor. Safe to use daily very gentle love this product take it on vacations or trips. Also comes in wipes to keep in your bag for freshening up or during period
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best..., February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
can't live without this stuff. I have no idea how I used to wash myself with just water! This is very delicate and always leaves me feeling (and apparently smelling) fresh...and yummy, or so I'm told. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have really sensitive skin and this does not irritate me and it keeps me clean. Winner in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product! It made me smile I liked it so much I think I cried when it arrived!! Simply AWESOME!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product! It made me smile I liked it so much I think I cried when it arrived!! Simply AWESOME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It takes care of feminine odors. What can I say. It does the job and then some leaving you squeaky clean!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, July 14, 2014
I've been using this for years now, never had a problem! love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for a woman with sensitive skin or Ph balance ..., July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Been using this for years, perfect for a woman with sensitive skin or Ph balance issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, July 9, 2014
By 
good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells good feels good, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Summer's Eve. It makes your sensitive areas feels fresh. Also, it does not itch or create any allergic
reaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is a life saver. I don't appreciate how it does not lather but it's still such a life saver <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.