Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is adorable basket!
The basket and the products are smaller than as shown in the picture, but it is not a trick because the measures are specified in the page. However, is a proportional basket. I gave it a 5 because this gift is adorable and the basket is small but the products are very tasty, and also bring a plastic bag to protect them, the bow decorates the bag on top of the basket, the...
Published 23 months ago by Leidy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars chintzy little basket
this is a tiny, little basket, mostly filled with grass. not much of anything worth while. will take up alot of room in the trash bin, though.
Published 13 months ago by Don V


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is adorable basket!, February 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
The basket and the products are smaller than as shown in the picture, but it is not a trick because the measures are specified in the page. However, is a proportional basket. I gave it a 5 because this gift is adorable and the basket is small but the products are very tasty, and also bring a plastic bag to protect them, the bow decorates the bag on top of the basket, the colors of the basket are lighter than shown in the picture, but they are also beautiful, and the basket comes in a box properly packed. Are 7 products, exactly as shown in the picture. But also there are just one thing I disliked. WAS NOT the card with the message in the basket. I hope for next order do not be in that way, but I would not hesitate to make other orders.

The service is excellent because the basket arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family who all love chocolate and coffee. They enjoyed it and I was glad that Amazon offered gift baskets. It made it very easy to find something they would all enjoy with the ease of shipping too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gift Basket, April 13, 2013
By 
David (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
As a 'different' birthday gift to one of my daughters, the Delight Expressions was a terrific choice - filled with gourmet chocolate and coffee - it was a big hit!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gift, December 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
This gift basket has it all. It's a really good quality gift that has something for the fussiest chocolate lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars chintzy little basket, November 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
this is a tiny, little basket, mostly filled with grass. not much of anything worth while. will take up alot of room in the trash bin, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coffee & Chocolate lovers Basket, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
The basket was for a co-worker for Christmas, it was a lovely basket with some yummy items. The downfall was that a "Gift Card/Note" was to be included....it WASN'T ! Luckily I was there when it was delivered so I was able to let the recipient know it was from me. I'm a bit concerned as I had ordered 3 other baskets to be delivered to family out of town and I'm wondering if that will happen with the other baskets?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift. family members truly raved about it, September 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
great gift. family members truly raved about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like the product, November 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delight Expressions™ Coffee and Chocolate Lovers Gourmet Food Gift Basket - A Holiday Gift Idea
This is a good product for a fair price and it arrived on time. The only real complaint is, I wrote a card but it was not included in the basket. If they would enclose the card , it would be a perfect gift .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.