Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 1, 2013
The basket and the products are smaller than as shown in the picture, but it is not a trick because the measures are specified in the page. However, is a proportional basket. I gave it a 5 because this gift is adorable and the basket is small but the products are very tasty, and also bring a plastic bag to protect them, the bow decorates the bag on top of the basket, the colors of the basket are lighter than shown in the picture, but they are also beautiful, and the basket comes in a box properly packed. Are 7 products, exactly as shown in the picture. But also there are just one thing I disliked. WAS NOT the card with the message in the basket. I hope for next order do not be in that way, but I would not hesitate to make other orders.

The service is excellent because the basket arrived on time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family who all love chocolate and coffee. They enjoyed it and I was glad that Amazon offered gift baskets. It made it very easy to find something they would all enjoy with the ease of shipping too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
The basket was for a co-worker for Christmas, it was a lovely basket with some yummy items. The downfall was that a "Gift Card/Note" was to be included....it WASN'T ! Luckily I was there when it was delivered so I was able to let the recipient know it was from me. I'm a bit concerned as I had ordered 3 other baskets to be delivered to family out of town and I'm wondering if that will happen with the other baskets?
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
This is a good product for a fair price and it arrived on time. The only real complaint is, I wrote a card but it was not included in the basket. If they would enclose the card , it would be a perfect gift .
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
my fiancé is a coffee lover to the extreme, and everything from the coffee, to the cookies, to the candy, to the wafers were all very tasty and beautifully lain out. Packaging was careful to protect the layout of the arrangement. Definitely would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
As a 'different' birthday gift to one of my daughters, the Delight Expressions was a terrific choice - filled with gourmet chocolate and coffee - it was a big hit!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This gift basket has it all. It's a really good quality gift that has something for the fussiest chocolate lover.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
The was a gift to my son and he said it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
great gift. family members truly raved about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
this is a tiny, little basket, mostly filled with grass. not much of anything worth while. will take up alot of room in the trash bin, though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.