Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 30, 2012
The color is exactly what I wanted and it fit perfectly. A little tricky getting the original lid off and the new pink one on, but that was overcome with patience. Excellent product for anyone wanting to personalize their laptop with color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
i love this item. However, I cannot use it because it does not fit my laptop :(. The company still gave me a refund and let me keep the item, so I give it to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
I received a red and a black when purchasing my 14" Dell two years ago and enjoy changing them. This will be a color that will be enjoyed very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
This cover pretties up my plain black computer very nicely. I was surprised at how thin and light it was. It does scratch easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Arrived on time. Looks great. I bought it for my sis and ahe loves it. Fits the 14 inch like a glove
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
I hate it! I can't use it, doesn't fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2012
although the item had a couple bumps and bruises on it, it was still in pretty good shape and I was happy to receive in a speedy turnaround. I'd gladly do business with this person again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
I lost my printer. I trying to get my money back. It is nice to have for your laptop too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.