Customer Reviews


7,363 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,623)
4 star:
 (809)
3 star:
 (652)
2 star:
 (608)
1 star:
 (2,671)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1,142 of 1,207 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Different Amazon vendors give different cables! Cellular 5 Star gave best. Importer520 cables were okay. Item44less were worst
I compared the cable I received with my original iPhone 4 and 3 cables. I cannot tell any differences other than a slightly different feel of the rubber/plastic material along the cable length, which by the way also differs between my genuine Apple iphone 4 and 3 cables. Another reviewer posted pictures on Amazon in which the cable in question appeared to have a slightly...
Published on April 15, 2011 by E. Kim

versus
42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boo!
Does not sync, does not charge, doesn't do a damn thing. I have 32 gig iphone 3GS, cable is a waste O money!
Published on January 8, 2010 by Lizzychan


‹ Previous | 1229 230 231737 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 3, 2013
By 
Stevo1615 (Aurora, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I read some bad reviews and was skeptical, so when I received these, I tested them all with my iPhone and every one worked (5). Price, delivery and performance was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I was skeptical because they were so cheap but they arrived after a week or so from china and were pretty much identical to the real apple product for a fraction the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I needed a new USB for my iPhone because both of mine were ripped and had the wiring shown. I only had this USB for about two weeks before the cord ripped and I never even carried the USB with me. Not only that when you first get it it's hard to plug it in with any apple device. After the two weeks of having it it no longer charged my phone no matter how many times I tried to plug it in again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Phone Charger, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is a great charger for the I Phone makes it easy to have one with you at all times. Great Purchase!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Fine., April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
No issues with these. They all seemed to work fine with our 4 and 4s phones. Not as durable of a connection between the long cord and the end pieces as the OEM stuff, but if you don't abuse them they work great. Can't beat the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It works really well and how its suppose to just that the cable ripped on the tip already it wasnt well put together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its alright, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
it was an ok wire, it broke faster than an apple one and i had to purchase another one soon after. the shipping took a while too, its alright but i should have found something better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broken within 2 months, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I received this item about 2 months ago and it's already broken. The plastic coating around the joint has been ripped, leaving the inner electrical wires exposed. I guess this is what I get for the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broke On first use!!, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
First of all, it took 3 weeks to be shipped, with no tracking info by the way, to my house in the US from Hong Kong because I had to get the cheapest price possible. Then when it finally came I was excited to finally use it and it synced up perfectly, but when I tried to remove it from my phone the connector broke in two. I was holding just the wire with the connector still in my phone!

Cheap Materials, you get what you paid for...

I've learned my lesson and spent just a couple of extra dollars, still under $10, and bought from a legit company with great reviews and my USB sync works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working before 2 years., April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Delton Platinum USB 30-Pin Data Cable for iPhone 3GS/4/4S and iPod (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Purchased April 15th, 2011. Paid $6! Stopped working for no apparent reason on March 28th, 2013. This cable was never fussed with, bent or moved around. It lived on the side of my bed, plugged into the outlet behind my bed, that's why I needed a long cable. Not happy it lasted less than 2 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1229 230 231737 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.