Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Total Species Change
I would type a review, but I physically can't. Giraffes can't type because they don't have fingers.

I'm a giraffe.
Published on April 27, 2012 by IAmAGiraffe

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Meh
The novelty wares off pretty quickly. Overpriced at 20 bucks for a molded film of rubber plastic.

Smells like plastic, the view is small (through nostrils), isn't very fun for more than a few minutes or gag photos.

I accidentally bought 4 of them so now I have 4 rubber masks that I paid 80 bucks for.
Published 7 months ago by Z. F.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Total Species Change, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would type a review, but I physically can't. Giraffes can't type because they don't have fingers.

I'm a giraffe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this mask!! I wear it around just because I like it. LOL I startled my grandchildren when I popped up in the livingroom window wearing this mask. LOL lots of room, easy to breathe and see. Great mask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made!, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is well made and realistic. Worked for our play perfectly! Good viewing through the nostrils and the mouth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Meh, December 7, 2013
By 
Z. F. (Denver, CO USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The novelty wares off pretty quickly. Overpriced at 20 bucks for a molded film of rubber plastic.

Smells like plastic, the view is small (through nostrils), isn't very fun for more than a few minutes or gag photos.

I accidentally bought 4 of them so now I have 4 rubber masks that I paid 80 bucks for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This mask is funny regardless of the occasion. It creates a giggle when I just look at it. I'm very happy with the purchase. A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite satisfied with this giraffe mask purchase, January 22, 2014
By 
Life-like detail on this sexy African beauty. I ordered the extra tall version to showcase my extensively long neck. It works well when combined with my giraffe print bodysuits from Chicos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scares the bejeezus out of people, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The number of people I've freaked out with this thing just keeps steadily climbing. I can't wait to order food at a drive through with this on. It might pull your hair a bit when you put it on, but that's not a big deal really. The potential for messing with people with this thing is bottomless. Worth every penny :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Horse mask evolved, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everybody knows the horse mask, so for my next purchase I decided to change the game a little. Once I found this bad boy, I knew I had to have it. Once the novelty of the horse mask wares off, reclaim your former glory with the giraffe mask. Like the horse mask, you can drink bottled beer while you wear it! Only negative is that it's a bit snug compared to the horse, and when I got it, there was a LOT of latex powder I had to rinse out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 2, 2014
It doesn't look like the picture, but is great still
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well, Hello There!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This mask is cute for my daughter to play around in, and I love the eyelashes! I would recommend. (It's a mask though so you do get a little hot in it.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Deluxe Latex Animal Mask - Giraffe -Adult
$26.98 - $30.93
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.