Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, beautiful decoration
I got this Angel for my mom and she loves it. It looks very nice and is a wonderful decoration around the house anytime, or especially around the holidays. I definitely recommend this as a nice gift idea.
Published on February 22, 2011 by elder

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy Mother's Day....from strangers!
I bought this as a present for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it, but I also paid to have it gift wrapped with a note telling her we loved her and to have great day. She received a card from strangers! LOL! It was a card from another family altogether. My mother was confused by it at first until I called to ask if she had received our gift. They had placed the...
Published 6 months ago by euphorian


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, beautiful decoration, February 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
I got this Angel for my mom and she loves it. It looks very nice and is a wonderful decoration around the house anytime, or especially around the holidays. I definitely recommend this as a nice gift idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel, February 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
This beautiful Angel I purchased for my granddaughter whose been wanting one for a long time...she's getting another one for her bday!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Demdaco Willow Tree - You Are Loved Figurine, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
I had never purchased nor seen the Willow Tree figurines before. I ordered this for a friend and was very pleased with the detail and quality of the figurine. Now I want to collect them for myself! They look simple, yet speak to one's heart. I will be ordering more in the future. The figurine shipped fast and no damage to the box nor figurine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just lovely, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
Needed a gift that would communicate how special this little girl was to all of us. It worked! Thanks so much!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!, December 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I opened it up to make sure it was what I ordered, and my husband and I agree that is it really pretty! We can't wait to give it to her. Her hair is in a cute little half-bun in the back. Another beautiful Willow Tree!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Precious, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. Just 2 weeks prior her hubby had to have open heart surgery. She love it and WE LOVE HER!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
I had a very dear friend that was experiencing many struggles. I got this for her so she'd know she was always in my thoughts and prayers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Heart Of Love For All, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
Bought this for my girlfriend, for her everlasting love to her family, pets and to me. A special figurine for a special lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gift!, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
These Willow Tree Angels make wonderful gifts for family and friends! The packaging is great. I highly recommend any of the many angel choices!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my aunt, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree with Love (Misc.)
very nice, I love the Willow collection. I buy them to give happiness to people I appreciate the beauty and thoughtfulness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Willow Tree with Love
$14.67
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.