Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


104 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I read an Advance Copy and Believe Me YOU WANT THIS BOOK
Don't Look Now but a Couple of GANGS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE GOVERNMENT!

One is not enough! Jesse Ventura now takes on BOTH political parties!

Get ready for a No-Holds-Barred attack on the political monopoly of two-party politics in America and the fact that they have a stranglehold on our political system, not to mention their very intentional EXCLUSION...
Published on June 11, 2012 by David R. Wayne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars What I Should Have Expected
Mr. Ventura is one of my favorite personalities and political voices. However, this book does little to tell me things I didn't already know or think. There is a lot of bating to despise the party system as a whole (obviously). However, there isn't really much of a solution posed in this book. A lot of complaining and finger pointing.

Hopefully Mr. Ventura...
Published 10 months ago by Outspoknpoet


‹ Previous | 14 5 616 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A must have if your a Ventura fan! Another great book written by Jesse exposing the truth about both parties and our system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans book, March 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government (Hardcover)
This is a delightful and informative read that will have you chuckling through your tears. It is worth passing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read!, March 12, 2013
More truth than most Dems and Reps can handle. Our government is so far gone. The corruption in Washington has taken over. He puts it all out there for all to see. Everyone needs to read this so they can wake up and we can make some real change. Very informative. Must read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He tells the truth., March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government (Hardcover)
So much of what Ventura talks about has already come and gone. No question the Rethugs and the Democripts are running this country and the world to ruin. A great book to have in the home and keep handy as it helps to understand what's going on in this topsy turvey world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government (Hardcover)
Great read. Jesse is the man. Cool to hear this different perspective on how our government works...or doesn't as the case may be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well documented, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he didn't take sides, both gangs have some good people but most are corrupted by the system. sad, that the usa has come to this point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye-Opener, February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I dont care if your republican or democrat, give this a read and it will change the way you look at politics here in America.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, January 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government (Hardcover)
Hard to pass up a great book at a good price! Dont pass this one by,its a must read.Thanks again for a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I agree with this book 100%, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Interesting read and obviously I share the same sentiment as Gov. Ventura on this topic. I would probably go a step further than Gov. Ventura though and say that our government is too corrupt to actually be saved though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This guy is ON POINT!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seriously, Ventura is well spoken, informed, intelligent, great writer.

Before I read and listened to him my impression was that he was "extreme" or really intense or something. But I had the pleasure of seeing him speak while he was on his book tour for this book and the guy is on point. He CUTS THROUGH ALL THE POLITICAL BS and TELLS IT LIKE IT IS.

I really hope he does run for President in 2016! We really need someone like this.
Someone who will TELL THE TRUTH and not play party politics, and PC pandering.

There is a petition trying to encourage him to run. I signed it happily. I encourage you to do the same. [...] Ventura.net

JESSE VENTURA 2016!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 616 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government
DemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government by Jesse Ventura (Hardcover - June 11, 2012)
$24.95 $19.13
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.