Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic jeans!!
Best fitting most comfortable jeans I've ever had. I wear them EVERY day so I had to order more! Very slimming...
Published 1 month ago by J. Guido

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit was ok.
The fading is a little to prominent on the thighs. The rise is good and they have enough stretch. I do not care for the small flare at the bottom of the jeans. I may alter them to be a straight leg jean.
Published 18 days ago by seattlesister


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic jeans!!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best fitting most comfortable jeans I've ever had. I wear them EVERY day so I had to order more! Very slimming...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, March 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slimming yet comfortable. What more can you ask for? Not sure if it's necessary or not, but I am making sure to wash them in cold water as I don't want them to shrink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal!, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Democracy Women's 33/18 Inchitty Bitty Light Wash Boot Jean fits great. The quality seems great and like the denim shade too. There is not too much or too little stretch and just the right amount for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sexy fit, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits just as described. The pants hug to your body and flare at the very end. I would recommend it to someone with curves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The buttonhold frayed at the first wearing, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to send them back, but I got another pair to replace, hoping it was just a problem with that single pair. Liked the jeans and fit otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a littlel snug in waist, January 16, 2014
By 
Linda Warmath (Tallahassee, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love their jeans. I have a pair that fits great. I ordered these in my regular size, 10 and the waist was a bit too snug causing a muffin top (small but not acceptable). Ordered a 12 and they were great. They fit very snug in the thighs and generous in the waist. The length is generous and if you are shorter than 5'8" you may have to hem. Love this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable,fashion, elegant jeans, easy to wear .
The product fit as expected, that's my second Democracy Jeans, just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fit was ok., April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fading is a little to prominent on the thighs. The rise is good and they have enough stretch. I do not care for the small flare at the bottom of the jeans. I may alter them to be a straight leg jean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jeans EVER, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits like a glove! Perfect! I love these Levi's, just the right amount of stretch. I own them in several colors and styles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best fit so far., November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have trouble finding jeans that fit my body. I'm over 50, so I have some extra middle but my legs are still pretty skinny. These jeans fit me better than any others that I've found. They are higher in the waist than most, so I like that and I like the slight flare at the bottom. If you carry a lot of weight in your legs, these are not the jeans for you. They could be a tad bit roomier in the legs for me, but they still fit decent. I have bought several pairs and will probably buy more. Hopefully they don't stop making this style or change them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9f9738c4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.