Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Prime Music Sweepstakes egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Gifts Under $50 Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $15 Off All-New Fire Kindle Voyage Cyber Monday Video Game Deals Outdoors Gift Guide on HTL

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 27, 2015
When I bought this, I was very worried that it was not worth my money. But I was wrong. As soon as it arrived I knew there was something special about it. It had this aura that glowed, and was warm to the touch. It slightly vibrated when it was moved and was very flexible. I expected some instructions to come with this product, but it didn't so I made something up.

The very next day I bought a blue toaster from Costco. I plugged it into the wall, and looped this cable from one of the toaster slots to the other. When I felt like I was ready, I turned it on. As soon as I pulled the handle down, I knew something awesome happened. Everything turned black and there was no sound whatsoever. I looked down, and there was no ground. All of a sudden I found myself in a boat with the american flag looming over me. A hand extended towards me and I found myself staring at the father of our country himself.

10/10 for ability to time travel.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
I don't know much about video quality, but I've heard people talk about "4k" and "8k". Because of this, I decided to get in on this and get these cables that cost 8k. They work great! Everything I try on my TV, DVD's, Blu-Rays, and VHS tapes, look crystal clear and great! Like I'm looking through glass! The only real problem is that I can't watch over-the-air TV, as whenever I turn it on, I get one of those weird EBS messages. At first, it was things like earthquakes and storms, but recently, its said things about temporal rifts" and "ruptures on the space-time continuum". I don't know what any of it means, but I haven't left my house much after getting these cables, so I haven't experianced any of this. I'm sure it's just a problem with the cables.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
this cable was a steal for the price it gave my wife the ability to fly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
It was well worth the money. All I have left to do is tie the noose.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
on April 27, 2015
I bought this blue wire to possess its amazing powers as listed by the other reviewers. But, it turned out to be a trick by the great fiery eye Denon. I am now bound to the great golden denon wire, and there is nothing I can do about it. The power it wields over me, my greed ..... my precious.....

If you have to buy, then buy the golden one!!! The blue one turns you into ....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
on February 26, 2015
I thought I was buying a jump rope for my younger sibling, I feel lost
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
on February 19, 2015
After saving up my heard earned money for a long time i finally had enough to buy this cable which is like a myth.
With great excitement I received this cable a few days ago. I unpacked the beauty and connected to my new and shiny computer and internet router with great caret. I started my computer and connected to the internet. This first ting that I noticed was that the cable was incredible fast. Al web pages showed up like lightning in my web browser. By doing some research on several webpages I noticed something strange. It seemed to be something wrong with the date and time settings on the pages I was browsing. By looking into this further I saw that I was browsing TOMORROWS newspapers. I found this very strange and was very confused. On my desk I also have an older computer. I turned this on and tried some of the same webpages but it was awful slow going through an older network cable. They webpages I looked at where correctly showing both date and time. Then it suddenly struck me that the magic new Denon cable must be causing this "issue". The Denon cable actually lets me look into the future!

This got me very excited. Could this be a turning stone in my life? I started to think what I could do with this Denon-beauty when an ad on a webpage got my attention. "Gambling" was the subject of that ad. I almost got a heart attack when I thought about the possibilities. I started surfing several gambling pages for sport events that I could invest on. All the odds seemed very lowed compared to what I actually could earn on something like a lottery. I started browsing webpages for lotteries. After a short while I found a local lottery with 10 millions and no winners! I looked at my watch and saw that I had 10 minutes to order my lottery tickets online and choose the correct numbers to win tomorrows drawing. I smiled, laughed and run downstairs to pick up my wallet with the credit cards. I petted my dog cheerfully on the way down and laughed loudly.

When I got down in the wall I picked my wallet out of my jacket and slapped happily on the wallet, excited and happy. Then I took the stairs up to my future again to seal my future. I sat down at the chair by the computer, sighed and looked at the watch. 5 minutes left to the lottery closed. I checked the lottery page on my older computer and started to fill in my personal information to do the investment of my life. Then I turned to the new computer with the fantastic Denon cable to check tomorrows Lottery numbers. I refreshed the webpage with F5 when I got a 505 error. Webpage cannot be displayed. My heart started to beat faster. I pressed Back on the browser to the get numbers which where there seconds ago but still got 505 page cannot be displayed. I started to cold sweat. and looked behind the computer to ensure that the cable was firmly attached to my computer and the router.

I screamed loudly and almost did in my pants when I saw it. My dog was laying behind the computer chewing on the new Denon cable. The cable was torn to pieces by my dogs biting. I started to cry. My only hope for the future was lost, forgotten and disappeared. I had it there, why did I not write down the number. There was now only 1 minute to the closing time for the lottery registration. No time for looking through the internet logs to find a glimpse of tomorrows Lottery numbers.

I was in pain. Great pain and sorrow. I had it but I lost it. I sit here by the computer and look into the room. A rope hangs down from the roof, a chair stands beneath it. The Denon cable gave me a glimpse of the future of hope and something that I wanted. I can't take the loss.

I look at the chair and the rope above it and think it's time to say goodbye.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
on February 4, 2015
Beware! This cable is simply not long enough. The copper is exactly the right composition for the summoning circle, but one cable cannot make a circle big enough to contain what comes through.

Not nearly big enough.

The entity considers the small circle disrespectful. It becomes... unhappy.

The power can be yours; IF you make the circle big enough.
Do not make the same mistake I did.
Do not show disrespect.

The shadows are moving again.
The entity is showing it's displeasure.
I have to go.

Remember: At LEAST three of the cables!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
on January 28, 2015
The clip that holds it in the port broke on its first use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
TOP 100 REVIEWERon January 27, 2015
I plugged this cable into my computer, and suddenly I got all the porn on the internet completely free!

The really amazing part is that the other end of the cable wasn't even plugged in.....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions

Customers who viewed this also viewed
Uranium Ore
Uranium Ore by Images SI

Looking For-Best of David Hasselhoff
Looking For-Best of David Hasselhoff by David Hasselhoff (Audio CD - 2000)

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.