Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Dermaquest., November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
First of let me start by saying Dermaquest is an amazing skin line, they use very concentrated ingredients and my skin has not looked this good sense I hit puberty. I like this face wash I can feel it exfoliating my skin when applied to my dry skin and let it sit for a minute before massaging in with warm water. I use this face wash about once or twice a week for a little extra gentle exfoliation. My only complaint would be I think the gel version of this face wash would of been better for my oily skin, the cream seems to be a bit too heavy. I gave this five stars because I think it works great I should have just gone for the gel knowing I my skin tends to be very oily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Cleanser, April 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
I have been using this cleanser for about 6 months and absolutely love it! I am 47 years old and think this cleanser goes the extra mile as far as not only cleansing but exfoliating....My skin has a glow to it that it hasn't had for awhile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
This may be my favorite glycolic cleanser yet! Reasonable price too. I like to use it on dry skin and let it set for a minute or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
Love this product! I apply it to my dry face every other night and leave it on for one minute, or so. Then I remove with a damp cloth, rinse with tepid water, and path dry. Then I apply my face cream while my face it still a bit moist. Such great results!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, February 16, 2014
By 
Jennifer (Brooklyn, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
I recommend this. It is affordable, cleanses well and and over time, works as an, " Age Management," which is what it is sold as. I do prefer MD Forte, but this is much more affordable. Used on dry skin daily, before applying water will give you a nice glow and works quite well to exfoliate dry, aging skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
This is the best product for your face in the whole world!!! I have given samples to all my friends to try it. I have been using it for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
I purchased this product after a facial. I use it as an exfoliating cleanser and it works great. I would recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it a lot, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
It stings but very little n my skin is use to strong products but not for sensitive skin or beginners :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best glycolic cleanser hands down, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
I first learned of this product when I talked to my dermatologist about my skincare and she gave me a sample of this cleanser and told me to try it. I've been dealing with blackheads all my life and I have significant acne scarring that is quite embarrassing to say the least because I am black. The first time I tried it I suppose you can say it worked because it felt like all the pores on my face were being burned alive with all that goop stuck in them, needless to say I was very pleased that when I washed it off my face wasn't raw. I do use olive oil on my face as a precleanser which totally helps with removing additional impurities as well as protecting my natural skin oils against the facial scrubber and glyco cleanser. All in all this is very effective cleanser and has brought about a natural glow to my face without stripping oils, I have found my holy grail of face cleansers, thank you Dermaquest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm more than satisfied!, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dermaquest - Age Management - Glyco Creamy Cleanser [15%] - 8oz (Health and Beauty)
The bottle was in pristine condition and the contents were full! I have used this product for the past 10 years and I love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.