Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product
I bought this bag for a national conference where I would be interviewing for jobs. First impression: it feels very high quality (not plastic-y like fake leather but soft and strong). Well made, lots of pockets, zippers work very well. During the trip I was caught in a rain storm and the bag was soaked! i was so sure it was going to crack from water damage but it still...
Published on October 28, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Price
The handbag is O.K. It would be better if there was a way to close up the top !! the material is good.
The straps are a little fflimsly and there could be more pockets on the inside. But overall, it's not bad.
Published on December 3, 2012 by Jane Epperson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product, October 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag for a national conference where I would be interviewing for jobs. First impression: it feels very high quality (not plastic-y like fake leather but soft and strong). Well made, lots of pockets, zippers work very well. During the trip I was caught in a rain storm and the bag was soaked! i was so sure it was going to crack from water damage but it still looks great. Great product from a great seller!

Update: I have used this bag everyday (or just about) for months and there are no signs of damage. I live up north and so when I go to work, I carry: all of my purse items, a 1 inch binder, a small notebook, high heels (since you wear boots to get to work in the north), and two 24 oz bottles for different purposes. It is a tight squeeze, especially if I add my computer or a textbook, but so far it hasn't been damaged. I plan to buy another for someone as a gift (and maybe another for myself in a different color). I get compliments all the time, someone even thought it was a designer bag (which makes me very happy because I find spending hundreds of dollars on a bag solely for a name doesn't make sense when good quality, lower cost bags are available....exhibit A).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plenty of Space, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this purse. While the color was a bit brighter than what I anticipated, the style of the purse if what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the color, the size, and for use it everyday is really nice!! Is big and with a lot of pockets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The handbag is O.K. It would be better if there was a way to close up the top !! the material is good.
The straps are a little fflimsly and there could be more pockets on the inside. But overall, it's not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE BAGS!~!, August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I BOUGHT THE TOTE BAGS IN PINK AND BLACK. I GOT THEM IN MAIL YESTERDAY AND THEY WERE JUST AS PICTURED AND SUPER SPACIOUS! LOVVEEEEE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Orange isn't really orange, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's more of a butterscotch color, which is good if that's what you're looking for! I was looking for more of a bright orange, but this was lovely, too. More neutral/elegant. Also, the bag was taller than wide, which wasn't evident from the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 14, 2014
By 
M Waldman (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a seriously classy bag. I'm very impressed by the construction and details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.