Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

MANUFACTURERon August 9, 2012
I occasionally have serious back issues. A friend recommended taking 3 inflammatone twice a day when my lower back starts to hit me with the crippling pain and stiffness. I took his advice and two days later was back to FINE - it usually takes me 7-10 days to get better.

Ever since I have taken 4-6 a day whenever my back starts to hurt and I have yet to have a full blown 'oh no my back is completely out' episode. Knock wood, it stays that way.
Give it a shot if you have lower back issues due to inflammation. It may be a life saver!

I dont know. I guess it could be all mental. But I will keep buying and taking it if the results are like this.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
This formula is the best to get if you have joint pain because it is more powerful than some of the other (pricey) formulas. I have tried other formulas such as Serra Gold and this one is much more effective.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Recommended by my acupuncturist. I am allergic and asthmatic. My symptoms are much better on Inflammatone with no side effects.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
Suggested by a health care provider for inflammation. Makes a big difference; in fact, I didn't realize how much better I felt until I ran out and didn't get more for over a month.

Typical symptoms of inflammation: achy, hurting joints and muscles, intestinal issues, hemorrhoids, all improved dramatically by taking one to two capsules daily.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
This is my second purchase because it did such a wonderful job reducing my CRP number. My CRP went from 1.2 to 0.60! CRP is an indication of inflammation in the body...not a good thing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2012
A great product recommended by my cardiologist for heart health and reducing inflammation. Been taking it for years and love the product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
I use this as I would use aleve or advil.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Maybe i didn't give this enough of a chance but it seems like it does nothing for my arthritis.
I am trying Turmeric/Curcumin next.

So far Ibuprofen is tops on my list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I've tried not to order this because i feel it is pricy. However, i do notice a difference when i stop taking it. My pain & flare ups return. Worth the price to have less pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Natural is the key here, a very potent anti-inflammatory remedy without the long list of side effects you learn on medication labels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.