Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jersey, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is great. Though the description does not specify, the front crest is NOT a screened print (something I was worried about after ordering). I was happy to find it is a stitched plate. My only complaint is that the packing was a bit haphazard and this led to the front crest being bent or folded in two different places. It can be ironed out, but it prevented me from wearing it immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RBK Edge Premier, September 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Better than expected. Thought I had to settle for a larger size to get this good deal; when i got it , it was the size i normally wear. Bonus!! The real deal a lot cheaper than everywhere else i looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, May 12, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality replica jersey. I have worn it to many Red Wings games, and it still looks like new. Go Wings!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for and redwings fan!, July 6, 2014
By 
William D. Baker (Holland, MI United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: NHL Detroit Red Wings Premier Jersey, Red (Sports)
This is a must have for any redwings fan. Great quality and as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected!, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are a variety of Jerseys in the market. This is exactly what I wanted - Premier not Game Used.
No name on the Jersey - just something "official" to wear and show support for the team.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovin' it, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sons present, loves the jersey, fits like it should. Now when will Detroit be in town? Wears it while watching the games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go wings, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loved it, quality was exceptional! Price was very reasonable and I would buy this item again next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the jersey and I didn't have any issues with the shipping either. My boyfriend is going to love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its Cool, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jersey itself is very well made, however, its not an authentic jersey, but its as close as you're going to get. The Wings patch isn't sewn on, its ironed on very nicely which sucks, but i already knew this was the case, so I wasn't to upset. I would suggest getting the players name and number sewn on from another source, its not to expensive, and the money you save from buying an authenic is great.

Overall, good jersey, but when it did come in the mail, it came in a small box, so the patch was bent up, but it buffed out a few days later. GO WINGS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!!, June 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NHL Detroit Red Wings Premier Jersey, Red (Sports)
I was looking for original Red wings jersey with Large size.
And this is what I got, It is made of high quality materials, and it looks very nice when I wear it.
After washing it, I did not notice any shrinkage or changes.
The seller sent it very fast, as agreed.I recommend dealing with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.