Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, Nice Fit
A pretty standard t-shirt, but it's made of good quality cotton and fits true to size. I would definitely buy again.
Published 21 months ago by A. Peters

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Very thin material. I doubt if it will last very long. I certainly expected better
Published 3 months ago by Ralph


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, Nice Fit, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A pretty standard t-shirt, but it's made of good quality cotton and fits true to size. I would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt fits great, its the correct color and not too tight. Ive washed it 10+ times now and it hasnt shrunk. It feels good to sport the worlds greatest hockey league in style!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One word...BOOYAH, March 4, 2014
By 
Brian J. Rogers (Jeffersonville, IN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great looking shirt that has replaced the one I bought back in '07 that went beyond vintage looking to holey.
The fabric feels like it has spandex woven into it and stretches well with out getting loose and floppy.
I am a bigger guy and this fits through out the day like I just put it on.

I have washed it 4 or 5 times already and it is holding up well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My step dad was very happy as this is his fav team and his first team shirt he has owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice t-shirt, and a must for all Red Wing fans!, June 30, 2011
I did see my dad wear this and just love it. Although he lives in several states
away from me it was a gift that made his day and the material is durable. I thought
I had sent a review in but must not have so I appologize. If my Dad is happy with
the quality then I am happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very thin material. I doubt if it will last very long. I certainly expected better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, sizing needs adjusted, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Detroit Red Wings Reebok NHL Red Primary Logo T-Shirt (Sports)
Overall good shirt and received order quickly. Ordered a small and it fits more like a youth large. Order a size up if getting this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.