Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dexter: Season 4 [Blu-ray]
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$10.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2012
recommend to anyone who like stuff. great show, great price, great everything else. seven more words required. three, two, one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
Season 4 was a great addition with all the twists and turns. Lots of subplots. Trinity's daughter was a very welcome addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Ugh. I never thought I'd like a series about a serial killer, but it's great. Technically always worked well on Amazon Prime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2010
Terrific! Favorite show on cable currently... the pairing of the Trinity Killer matching wits with Dexter was great suspense!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
My son has been watching this so I guess it is good. I am not a Dexter watcher, maybe I should be . He seems quite pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2010
I've seen the season, but my wife hasn't. I sent it to her as a gift and she absolutely loved it. Definitely a great series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Dexter is mainly about the actors. It's dark comedy. Great intertainment and the best series ever written. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
Excellent delivery and I love the product I have no other issues with this product. I is exactly what I expected and need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
This show is so engrossing. You want to watch it until there aren't any more episodes to watch. Time to order some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
Dexter is an amazing show and this season pulled out all of the stops!! So far the best and wildest season we've seen yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.