Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Format: Computer GameChange
Price:$24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2013
Although it really didn't live up to what I had expected, Diablo 3 delivers a fast paced, button mashing extravaganza with hours of great story line. The experience is made exponentially better by having friends to play with.
0Comment1 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
still enjoy playing this game today and looking forward to the expansion. most of the issues people have with this game don't exist anymore and with the additions made through patches since it's release the game is great.
0Comment2 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2012
What you get when you buy Diablo 3, a nice install screen and error code after error code telling you, you can't play. Wait a month to buy this and it should be working fine, and you'll avoid a lot of rage.
22 comments11 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
Still playing to this day. Its fun to play for a few weeks, and then forget about it. Come back a few weeks later for more fun, and to check out the new patched in content. Cannot wait for the expansion!
22 comments1 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
Had a blast playing it for awhile, ended up beating it on first 3 difficulties but then finally got bored with it. Great game though, would recommend to anybody interested in games of this type.
0Comment3 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2012
Game is alright

I feel that its actually lower quality than diablo 2 though. I didn't expect better, I expected same quality (with different components), with improved graphics.
0Comment2 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I purchased a used copy of Diablo III pc only to find that it had been registered before and I could not use it. Be careful with used pc games you may also be taken for the purchase price.
0Comment1 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Good game.
0Comment0 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
great game
0Comment0 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
I always loved this game, since the first one to this ! I got them all and their expansions, so if you're a fan, don't worry, it will fill your expectations, so buy it and play it !
0Comment1 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.