Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Diablo III - PC/Mac
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Format: Computer Game|Change
Price:$19.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 20, 2016
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
I really enjoyed this product as I proceeded through the campaign but once I hit the end the expansion was almost necessary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
Started to play love the game but got busy with work and by the time I got back to it my account was hacked. I was banned with online play and the store. I can understand to some extent but I was still upset over the situation.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
i cant sya how muck i hate this game enough they mad suck a good game b 4 with number 2 i guess they decided to do some really bad drugs and make a game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Such a big disappointment after Diablo 2 was so good. If you haven't heard of Path of Exile, check it out, it's what Diablo 3 should have been. I had high hopes for this game and wish I never wasted my time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Not as good as D2 :( still a great experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Great game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 61 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$19.99-$149.60

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.