Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Diagnosis Murder Season 6 Part.2
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
Price:$18.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2014
I love this program. Why can't we still have shows like this. The acting is great. In this season, lots of stories are based around other show actors. I like this theme. The dvd is easy to navegate. The color is clear and good. The sound is perfect. I do want season 7 and 8, but wont buy the whole set to get them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
we have almost all of Diagnosis Murder, we will soon have all of them. We really enjoy the characters,,,, and the drama.Dick Van dike is great in this roll, and he puts some humor in his roll in some of them, It is good with his son Barry Van Dike and sometimes even his daughter in one of them .This is a great to add to your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
This set of episodes is a must have to accompany Season Six Part One. Fans of the series will relive some of the best hours of television with characters who feel like family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Just love these Videos, we (my wife and I) have watched all of them as these videos become available, can't wait until all are released and we've purchased them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I was so happy to be able to get season 6 and hope that the remaining seasons will soon be available. This is a great tv show. Wish there were more like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I brought this dvd for one reason and only one reason as this dvd is so fantastic as I live this tv show so much I never stop watching it I can,t get enough of it once I start watching it I can,t stop as thats just how much I love this show I was really upset when they stopped playing this program here in australia so thats why I had to buy it from amazon.com because amazon.com is simply the best by far from any store here in australia thats why I wouldn,t shop anywhere else for all my dvds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
love th stories, love the whole series. will continue to add the collection of series. am still waiting for part one to beome avialable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
Excellent. Dick Van Dyke is a wonderful actor and portray's Dr, Mark Sloan in a marvelously real to life manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
best show ever. Dick Van Dyke rules the show. The Mysteries are awesome. i always watch this show. go watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
diagnosis Murder Season 6 part 2 is the same as part 1 there is 3 D.V.D. In part 2 as in part one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.