Customer Reviews


218 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed!
I was a little hesitant to order these because of some of the negative reviews, but I went ahead anyway.

Actually, these were just perfect.

I wondered if there would be enough in one bag to decorate some tables at a bridal shower that I was throwing for my sister. There was plenty. We scattered these all along the food table, around the gifts...
Published on October 13, 2012 by E. Kerby

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars almost 1/2 what promised
How is 492 almost 800 pieces????
I like the diamonds.
However, why state you are getting almost 800 and disappoint all your customers??
I bought 3 bags so I was shorted over 900 diamonds.
Published 9 months ago by Rod A.


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed!, October 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
I was a little hesitant to order these because of some of the negative reviews, but I went ahead anyway.

Actually, these were just perfect.

I wondered if there would be enough in one bag to decorate some tables at a bridal shower that I was throwing for my sister. There was plenty. We scattered these all along the food table, around the gifts table, and all over the welcome table, and we had half of the bag left over. Because these are so large, they were easy to collect at the end of the shower, so I'll be able to reuse them if I can find another use for them.

I don't know whether local craft stores have these cheaper or not; some reviewers are concerned about the price. Frankly, it isn't worth my time and gas money to go price shop to save a few dollars. It was very convenient to order these online and use them for the shower.

If you're thinking of scattering these across tables, this diamond confetti is perfect. If you want to fill vases, you would need multiple orders, because the bag is not huge. I took some pictures so that others can see the size of these compared to other things, and how they actually looked. I'll upload those soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars almost 1/2 what promised, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
How is 492 almost 800 pieces????
I like the diamonds.
However, why state you are getting almost 800 and disappoint all your customers??
I bought 3 bags so I was shorted over 900 diamonds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Package wrongly labelled, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
The package incorrectly says there are 800 pieces but in actuality there are only 500 in the packet. Product is okay otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and Perfect, October 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
The diamond confetti was just the perfect accent for my wedding centerpieces. Just BEAUTIFUL!!! Will purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars There aren't 800 in the bag!, February 4, 2014
By 
Aloha Jersey Girl (Big Island, Hawaii) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
The bag contained only 478 (yes, we counted, because it was obvious there weren't 800, and we were curious to know how many there actually were). Plus, they are really junky-looking. I wouldn't buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way too expensive for what u get, June 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
Debated ordering these online because you can't tell how much you are getting, but I went ahead with it. Very disappointed in the bag size, especially for the money. I saw these in a craft store today for $5. I can't believe I wasted $15 on two bags! I wanted to use these on my wedding tables, but now I think I'll skip it because you get a bag that is equal to about two cups of "diamonds".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Diamond confetti, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
Very dull, no shine and they look like plastic beads not diamond confetti which is suppose to shine. Very lackluster. One of many items, not worth returning although they weren't cheap and took a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money!!, December 6, 2013
By 
Dawni (Elmsford, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
Someone commented that they were gallon size bags. They are barely "sandwich size" bags. Diamonds are super tiny!! If you need super tiny diamonds and not alot of them, than this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond confetti, September 3, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
These diamond confetti are the perfect size for table top decorations. I purchased the smaller ones and they were too small. These are perfect for a large round table at the reception. Not too big and not too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS, April 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 800 Diamond Table Confetti Wedding Bridal Shower Party Decorations 4 Carat/ 10mm Clear (Toy)
I ordered 2 bags of these to scatter on the tables at my reception for my wedding & they looked GREAT!!!! All of our guests loved them- alot of them took them home with them. I would recommend these for sure. They are a good size not too small but not too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.