Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: AGS Certified 1ct tw Diamond Heart Necklace in 10K White Gold on an 18" Chain
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 12, 2012
I was a bit anxious buying diamond jewelry online, but have previously purchased two pieces of certified pearls from amazon and was very pleased with both (as was my wife), so I decided to give this a shot. Bad idea. Perhaps quality varies from item to item (i.e., mileage may vary) but the diamonds on the piece we received were visibly yellow. The diamonds are not the same color as the piece pictured (where the diamonds appear rather colorless). I'm nowhere near a diamond expert (and won't notice imperfections unless they are obvious), but this wasn't subtle. Despite being a gift for my wife, I had to insist that we return it and purchase something else which she was agreeable to given the quality. I really can't believe these diamonds are in the J-K category for color. The color and the lack of sparkle were very disappointing.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2012
This was the best value on Amazon for a 1ct Heart Pendant. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves it! The heart pendant is very well-made and has some weight to it. My only gripe is the necklace that it comes on is extremely thin and it appears that it would break easily, but luckily my wife has other necklaces that she can use instead.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
What more can I say ... she thinks it's beautiful ... from my perspective, the only thing I would have liked to have seen is better alignment of the stones in the setting. The diamonds aren't all aligned with each other, lessening the brilliance of the pendant. Other than that, no complaints from me ... fairly priced, great value!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
one of the best diamond necklaces Ive bought to this day i wont hesitate to buy from this order the stones clarity was amazing the seller shipped it promptly and got it to my door before the date they estimated also the packaging was great as well id give six stars if i could
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Please do not make the same mistake that I did and buy this necklace!!! Bad clarity diamonds and looks nothing like the picture... Forget yellow these diamonds are brown
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
This is a very beautiful diamond heart pendant. The diamonds are very shiny & my girlfriend loved it. I did buy another chain for it but I knew I would have to. Would highly recommend!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2012
When purchasing jewelry on line, i was very sceptical wich we should all be careful ,but i found my perches to be surprisingly beautiful . I was Very satisfied !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
Beautiful as can be amazing design. A must buy to all the guys who are not sure what to get there love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
Pendant is beautiful chain is very thin afraid to let her wear it before I change chain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
I made her very happy at her birthday. She just loves it and wears it all the time, getting a lot of compliments.
For the price, the quality of the stones is fantastic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.