Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicate...Beautiful
I am really pleased with this ring. It is really pretty and compliments my engagement/wedding band nicely. It is a delicate ring. I did end up loosing one of the diamonds and the jeweler that fixed it for me said that I needed to be a little more careful with it since the prongs are so tiny. I would recommend the ring to others. I have had quite a lot of compliments...
Published on February 8, 2010 by R. Miller

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds fell out
Beautiful ring, but 2 diamonds fell out in less than a month. I would love it if the diamonds would have stayed in. Now it will cost $$ to get a couple put in and get all of the others tightened up.
Published 20 months ago by randy barnett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicate...Beautiful, February 8, 2010
By 
R. Miller (West Pittston, PA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k Gold Diamond Infinity Twist Ring (1/6 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity) (Jewelry)
I am really pleased with this ring. It is really pretty and compliments my engagement/wedding band nicely. It is a delicate ring. I did end up loosing one of the diamonds and the jeweler that fixed it for me said that I needed to be a little more careful with it since the prongs are so tiny. I would recommend the ring to others. I have had quite a lot of compliments on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring is absolutely beautiful. The price was amazing and I received it very quickly in perfect shape. I would definitely do business with Amazon again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10K White Gold Ring, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WOW, great looking ring. I had it sent to my lady and she really likes it. I am working away from home so I had it sent to her and it arrived early for a valentines day present. She really likes it and of course is the most important thing. The size was exact to actual size of her finger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds fell out, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful ring, but 2 diamonds fell out in less than a month. I would love it if the diamonds would have stayed in. Now it will cost $$ to get a couple put in and get all of the others tightened up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Infinity Ring, August 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This infinity ring is an incredible deal and gorgeous in person. I searched all over for a quality infinity ring at a reasonable price, and no other rings even came close to this one. I would highly recommend this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 27, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k Gold Diamond Infinity Twist Ring (1/6 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity) (Jewelry)
My sister and I wanted to get matching rings. We looked at a lot of rings, different stones, settings, etc.
I kept checking Amazon.com, and happened to find this ring. I liked the previous review, and the ring, so I showed it to my sister. She also liked the ring, so we ordered it. It was actually prettier in person than we expected. Usually the "picture" is nice, but the real thing is a little disappointing. Not in this case!! We love our rings. One bad point, only available in full sizes, but we will just have it sized later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice ring, January 25, 2009
I get a lot of compliments on this ring. It is lovely. Only problem is it rubs inside of the finger beside it slightly. but would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice Ring if You Don't Care about the Diamonds, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After a little research for Infinity rings, I came across this one. Beautiful ring, great price, sold by Amazon, I thought I found the best value. The ring was delivered in late October. The ring is worn on average 3-4 days per week. Since then, two diamonds have fallen out. You may want to think twice about this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, November 16, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very beautiful ring that I bought to remind me of my Dad who passed away in February. The style makes me think of eternity...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10k Gold Diamond Infinity Twist Ring (1/6 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity)
$230.09 $170.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.